This content requires the base game Disaster Report 4: Summer Memories on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
2 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Apr 7, 2020

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as ignored


About This Content

Track list:
  • The Promised Day (Yakusoku No Hi) by Mai Iida
  • Always be yourself (Kimi Ha Kimi No MamaDe) by Mai Iida
  • Evening shower (Yuudachi) by Mai Iida
  • I'm back (Tadaima) by Mai Iida
  • Instead of tears (Namida No Kawari Ni) by Mai Iida
  • Photograph by Mai Iida
  • The theme of the White Coats
  • Looming crisis
  • Jingle Bell
  • Reminiscence
  • Dispirited
  • Calmness regained
  • Play Menu/ Peace of Mind
  • With the person I admire
  • Store Menu/ Preparation
  • Solemnity
  • Calmness
  • Me-time
  • VR Menu/ A nice costume
  • A fulfilling time
  • Coming close to a conviction
  • Nice apparel shop
  • The usual convenience store
  • A restaurant adults enjoy

System Requirements

    • Additional Notes: See main game for details.

More DLCs from this game

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...