Follow to stay informed of future releases by Bethesda

The Complete Collection

Released: Sep 14, 2017

Includes 8 items: Dishonored®: Death of the Outsider™, Dishonored 2, Dishonored, Dishonored - Void Walker Arsenal, Dishonored: The Brigmore Witches, Dishonored - The Knife of Dunwall, Dishonored: Dunwall City Trials, Dishonored - Void Walker Arsenal

Dishonored: Death of the Outsider


Dishonored 2

Released: Nov 11, 2016

Reprise your role as a supernatural assassin in Dishonored 2. Declared a “masterpiece” by Eurogamer and hailed “a must-play revenge tale” by Game Informer, Dishonored 2 is the follow up to Arkane’s 1st-person action blockbuster & winner of 100+ 'Game of the Year' awards, Dishonored.