We Happy Few - Soundtrack and Digital Goods Bundle
This Soundtrack and Digital Goods Bundle includes the official We Happy Few soundtrack in .MP3 and .FLAC format, along with other digital goodies to fill your life with Joy.
All Reviews:
6 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Aug 29, 2018

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as ignored

Buy We Happy Few - Soundtrack and Digital Goods Bundle



Buy We Happy Few Digital Deluxe Edition BUNDLE (?)

Includes 3 items: We Happy Few - Soundtrack and Digital Goods Bundle, We Happy Few, We Happy Few - Season Pass


About This Game

This Soundtrack and Digital Goods Bundle includes the official We Happy Few soundtrack in .MP3 and .FLAC format, along with other digital goodies to fill your life with Joy:
  • Desktop wallpapers featuring a mix of 4K screenshots and concept art
  • Phone wallpapers
  • Ringtones, including soundtrack clips and other iconic lines from the game
  • A lyric sheet so you can sing along!
The soundtrack includes songs from the game as well as The Make Believes, a tailor-made boy band paying tribute to the swinging sounds of the ‘60s, with original tunes created just for We Happy Few. The Make Believes are:
  • Murray A. Lightburn - Lead Vocals, Guitar, Bass
  • Brad Barr - Lead Vocals, Guitar
  • Andrew Barr - Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals
  • Patrick Watson - Lead Vocals, Keyboards
  • 1. Dead Of Winter by The Make Believes
  • 2. Out Of The Blue by The Make Believes
  • 3. La La La by The Make Believes
  • 4. Smiling Crime by The Make Believes
  • 5. Zombieland by The Make Believes
  • 6. When You're Gone by The Make Believes
  • 7. Georgie Joy by The Make Believes
  • 8. Wellington Wells Broadast Corporation by Nicolas Marquis
  • 9. Dead Chuffed by Nicolas Marquis
  • 10. House Of Curious Behaviors by Nicolas Marquis
  • 11. Lovely Day For It by Murray Lightburn
  • 12. Suspect On The Loose by Nicolas Marquis
  • 13. Parade District by Nicolas Marquis
  • 14. The Garden District by Nicolas Marquis
  • 15. Hamlyn, A Seaside Town by Nicolas Marquis
  • 16. Brassed Off by Nicolas Marquis
  • 17. Dead Chuffed - Dazed And Confused by Nicolas Marquis
  • 18. Everything Will Be As Right As Rain by Nicolas Marquis
  • 19. Joy And A Happy Face by Nicolas Marquis
  • 20. On Cloud Nine by Nicolas Marquis
  • 21. Enlightenment Is Found In Mushrooms by Nicolas Marquis
  • 22. Angry Mushrooms by Nicolas Marquis
  • 23. Wellington Wells Anthem by Nicolas Marquis
  • 24. Military Camp by Nicolas Marquis
  • 25. Jubilator Music by Nicolas Marquis
  • 26. The Bobby Song by Nicolas Marquis
  • 27. The Church Of Simon Says by Nicolas Marquis
  • 28. Notes Of Distraction by Nicolas Marquis
  • 29. Lift To The Executive Committee by Nicolas Marquis
  • 30. Suspicious At The Jumble Sale by Nicolas Marquis
  • 31. The Plague Shelter by Nicolas Marquis
  • 32. Are They Sleeping? By Nicolas Marquis
  • 33. Overdose and Crash by Nicolas Marquis
  • 34. Last Legs by Nicolas Marquis
  • 35. Victoria's Abdelazer by Henry Purcell Arranged by Nicolas Marquis
  • 36. Welcome To Wellington Wells by Nicolas Marquis
  • 37. Sunny Day by Nicolas Marquis
  • 38. Garden District Reprise by Nicolas Marquis
  • 39. Joy And A Happy Face Reprise by Nicolas Marquis
  • 40. Who's Up For Simon Says by Nicolas Marquis
  • 41. A Seaside Town Reprise by Nicolas Marquis
  • 42. Train Station by Nicolas Marquis
  • 43. The Ratholm Fog by Nicolas Marquis
  • 44. Sunny Day - Down And Out by Nicolas Marquis
  • 45. Department Of Science by Nicolas Marquis
  • 46. Ollie's Defense by Nicolas Marquis
  • 47. Fighting For Joy by Nicolas Marquis
  • 48. Arthur's Escape by Nicolas Marquis

Mature Content Description

The developers describe the content like this:

This Game may contain content not appropriate for all ages, or may not be appropriate for viewing at work: Frequent Violence or Gore, General Mature Content

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows 7/8/10
    • Processor: Intel Core i3-2100 (3.1 GHz) / AMD A10 5800k (3.8 GHz)
    • Memory: 1 GB RAM
    • Graphics: GeForce GT 440 (1024 MB) / Radeon HD 4890 (1024 MB)
    • Storage: 8 GB available space

What Curators Say

2 Curators have reviewed this product. Click here to see them.

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Filter reviews by the user's playtime when the review was written:

No minimum to No maximum
Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
There are no more reviews that match the filters set above
Adjust the filters above to see other reviews
Loading reviews...