This content requires the base game Noahmund on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Aug 2, 2018

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as ignored

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Noahmund on Steam in order to play.

Buy Noahmund - Soundtrack

Buy Noahmund Blue Wind Edition

Includes 3 items: Noahmund, Noahmund - Soundtrack, Noahmund - Artbook


About This Content

Composed by Carlos Vallejo, an hour and half-hour album inspired by the classics JRPGs. Produced, mixed and mastered by Krill Audio.


  • When the wind blows blue - Prologue
  • Remembering the fire
  • Press start
  • You need to train first!
  • What is so funny?
  • Learning the unknown
  • Shinn, city of water
  • Ruined entrance
  • Windy flame - Battle theme
  • Sorry, but I need to win
  • Is this... the end?
  • Ardalia Singer
  • Challenge galleries
  • Smiling in the dark (Divider's theme)
  • Divided by the flame (Divider's battle)
  • Crying for my blades
  • Reflection
  • Shinn's temple
  • Remembering the water
  • The first time I met you...
  • The Downgarden
  • Echoes from the past
  • The shadow is growing...
  • Fated to be a weapon
  • Striking the dark
  • Crystal laboratory
  • Mirrored battle! (Music box)
  • I don't want you to forget her...
  • Shinn's under attack!
  • Berani's fears
  • Wind is blowing blue
  • Let the flame burn it all!
  • The buried vestige
  • We're fighting together!
  • The blaze threads
  • Empty rest
  • The non-promise to return
  • Blue wind through the seasons
  • The oath of the guardian
  • Rain of fire
  • Last defense
  • Fighting the last hope
  • The mistery of the sadaâ
  • Conquering through the flames
  • The last blue wind
  • And for death is her song
  • The sacrifice
  • The Innerworld
  • The Amaranthine
  • Shadow of existence
  • Shadow of existence - Electronic Ver.
  • The eighth door - Prelude and Fugue
  • Eternal sunshine of the forgotten guardian
  • When the wind blows blue (End Credits)
  • BONUS TRACK - Guardian's love
  • BONUS TRACK - When the wind (Reprise)
  • BONUS TRACK - Windrhymes' blue wind


When the wind blows blue - Nuria (Vocal)
When the wind blows blue - Candela Vázquez (English horn)
Divided by the flame - Carlos Casco (Electric guitar)
Quiva’Luin’s theme - The innerworld - Carlos Casco (Electric guitar)

KRILL Audio:
Felipe Milano, Carlos Casco & David García.

Mature Content Description

The developers describe the content like this:

This DLC may contain content not appropriate for all ages, or may not be appropriate for viewing at work: Frequent Violence or Gore, General Mature Content

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows 8/8.1, Windows 10
    • Processor: Core i3 2GHz and above
    • Memory: 2 GB RAM
    • Graphics: GeForce GTS250 / Radeon HD5750 or better
    • OS: Windows 8/8.1, Windows 10
    • Processor: Core i5 2.2GHz and above
    • Memory: 4 GB RAM
    • Graphics: Geforce GTX460 / Radeon HD6850 or better

More DLCs from this game

There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.