This content requires the base game The Witches' Tea Party on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
3 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Aug 28, 2017

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as ignored


About This Content

After purchasing, the DLC will be found in “TWTP OST" the local game folder.

The Original Soundtrack of The Witches' Tea Party.
It contains 33 tracks of the original music (mp3), include unreleased tracks and a cover illustration (jpg).

Composers: Larz, Qingqi, Zephysonas
Artist: RabbitonBooks

Full track list:
01 The Witches' Tea Party ~ the Main Theme
02 Andrea's Tea Party
03 Evangeline
04 Chaos! ~ Renee's Theme
05 Veil ~ Stephanie's Theme
06 Charlotte's Room
07 Peaceful Time ~ Vanessa's Theme
08 Renee is missing!
09 Ready for Some Finger-Pointing
10 The Culprit is You!
11 Detective Game
12 Bach in Moonlight
13 Bed Time Story
14 Cats
15 Bitter
16 Walking in the Library
17 The Eternal Darkness
18 The Mysterious and the Curiuos
19 Xaviera ~ The Foreign Witch
20 Ghosty Mist
21 Mirabell Qingqi
22 The End of All Nightmares
23 Game Over
24 Curses and Promises
25 The Snowing Village
26 Memories in Midnight
27 Peaceful Time II ~ The Normal Ending
28 Camomile ~ The Eplogue
29 To the Future ~ The True Ending
30 Dramatic Turns (For the Trailer)
31 Summer Breeze
32 Then They Meet Again
33 Halloween

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows 7/8/8.1/10 (32bit/64bit)
    • Storage: 150 MB available space

More DLCs from this game

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...