This content requires the base application RPG Maker MV on Steam in order to run.

All Reviews:
7 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Feb 27, 2017

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested


Please read before you buy!

Please note that "RPG Maker MZ - Hiroki Kikuta music pack: The Fury" and "RPG Maker MV - Hiroki Kikuta music pack: The Fury" are the same pack, only the title "MV" and "MZ" are different. The content in these packs are exactly the same, so if you already have one of these packs, you don't have to purchase the other!

About This Content

From the legendary composer and creative mind Hiroki Kikuta comes a unique new music pack you can use in your RPG Maker projects! Inspired by both classic and modern fantasy, The Fury features Hiroki Kikuta's memorable style and flowing melodies. From imperial marches to battle themes and beyond, Fury theme is a piercing and fast-paced journey into the unknown.

The familiar.mp3 file format makes this pack the perfect playlist for you to listen to while developing your game. Grab this must-have music pack and bring some oomph to your growing library of RPG Maker resources!

  • BGM 01 - Fearless Adventurers
  • BGM 02 - Battle Against All Odds
  • BGM 03 - Army of the Forest
  • BGM 04 - Advancement to Victory
  • BGM 05 - Evil Leaves Its Mark
  • BGM 06 - Stalwart Guardians Appear
  • BGM 07 - Fury of the Fallen God
  • BGM 08 - Imperial Masquerade
  • BGM 09 - Marching Into Battle
  • BGM 10 - Thief Among The Pyramids
  • BGM 11 - The Sarcophagus Opens
  • BGM 12 - Encounter With Malice
  • ME 01 - Victory March
  • ME 02 - Grand Success

Terms of Use:

* This pack is for use in RPG Makers or the engine of your choice.
* OK to be used in Commercial projects
* Contents can be edited
* OK for use in games with gore
* OK for use in adult-rated games

System Requirements

Mac OS X
    • OS: Windows 7/8/8.1/10
    • Processor: PC with 1.0GHz Intel® Pentium® III equivalent or higher processor
    • Memory: 256 MB RAM
    • Graphics: DirectX 9/OpenGL 4.1 capable GPU
    • DirectX: Version 9.0
    • Storage: 250 MB available space
    • Sound Card: DirectSound-compatible sound card
    • Additional Notes: 1024x768 or better video resolution
    • OS: Mac OSX 10.10 or better
    • Processor: Intel Core2 Duo or better
    • Memory: 128 MB RAM
    • Graphics: Compatible OpenGLR
    • Storage: 250 MB available space
    • Sound Card: DirectSound-compatible sound card
    • Additional Notes: 1280x768 or better Display

More DLCs from this game

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...