This content requires the base game The Hurricane of the Varstray -Collateral hazard- on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
1 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Dec 8, 2016

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game The Hurricane of the Varstray -Collateral hazard- on Steam in order to play.

Buy The Hurricane of the Varstray Soundtrack


About This Content

It is Varsstray's original soundtrack.
This was specially made for STEAM users!
This soundtrack is a new mix and you can enjoy it with great sound quality.
It contains 28 songs used during the game and songs used for PR movies as a bonus.
You can enjoy the highest peak BGM of Japanese made shooting game which is high speed and you can feel the universe.
MP3 and high sound quality FLAC, two kinds of format are prepared.

・Sound Track List ☆彡
01 The Hurricane of the Varstray (Title01) *:ヴァルシュトレイの狂ひょう
02 Terrestrial (Maine menu) *:地球圏
03 Feeling begin (Config) *:始まりの感じ
04 Fighter jocks (Character select) *:戦闘機乗り
05 Long distance (Prologue) *:道程
06 Sally out (Stage01) *:出撃
07 Press an attack (Boss01) *:強襲
08 Serves you right (Stage clear) *:勝利の栄光
09 Into magnetosphere of Jupiter (Stage02) *:木星磁気圏へ突入
10 Real ability of ace (Stage03) *:エースの本領
11 Under the power of enemy (Boss02) *:敵勢力圏
12 Opaque coldness (Episode01) *:不透明な寒冷
13 Slight night lights (Stage04) *:わずかな夜光
14 The ravages of war (Stage05) *:戦禍
15 Recapture operation (Stage06) *:奪還作戦
16 Malicious entity (Episode02) *:悪意の実体
17 Dazzlingly beautiful universe (Stage07) *:陸離たる宇宙
18 Confused fight (Stage08) *:乱戦
19 Impossible tasks (Stage09) *:ありえないタスク
20 The Hurricane of the Varstray (Episode03) *:ヴァルシュトレイの狂ひょう-ver2-
21 Don't look back (Stage10) *:ふりむくな
22 The merciless truth (Stage11) *:無慈悲な真相
23 Farewell looming (Stage12) *:別れ
24 The awful war (Last Boss) *:凄まじい戦い
25 The hurricane of the Varstray (Ending) *:ヴァルシュトレイの狂ひょう-ver3-
26 The military (Title02) *:軍のもの
27 Profound fierce battle (Score attack) *:深遠な激しい戦い
28 Last remembrance (Ex-Last boss) *:最後の思い出
29 Best regards! (Movie track) *:宜しく!

Composer by Kondo Ina (Studio SiestA)

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows 7/8/8.1
    • Processor: Intel Core i3 or Higher
    • Memory: 2 GB RAM
    • Graphics: Support to DirectX11 Graphics
    • DirectX: Version 11
    • Storage: 1 GB available space
    • Sound Card: Support to DirectSound Soundcard
    • Additional Notes: DirectX End-User Runtime *About a controller besides I recommend a controller for X-input. About the controller except X-input, I cannot guarantee normal movement.
Customer reviews
High Volume of Reviews Detected:
Exclude  or  View Only
Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Review Beta NEW!
When enabled, will sort reviews by new Helpfulness score. Read more about it in the blog post.
Show graph
Hide graph
Review Helpfulness Beta Enabled
Loading reviews...