This content requires the base game Tales of the Elements on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Oct 7, 2016

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as ignored

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Tales of the Elements on Steam in order to play.

Download Tales of the Elements FC - Original Album


About This Content

Played the game? Now listen to the album!

Tales of the Elements FC is the full-length vocal album produced and recorded by Last BeNeVoLeNcE featuring guest vocals from Mega Ran, Kharisma, and K-Murdock.

If you own a copy of Tales of the Elements FC, you can download these 15 songs that tell the original musical story that the game is based on!


1. Prologue
2. Main Menu
3. The Protagonist
4. The False Beginning & The Random Hero (feat. Mega Ran)
5. Legends Of The Black Mic Part 1
6. Abilities (feat. Mega Ran)
7. Tales of the Elements (feat. Mega Ran)
8. Just So Hard (To Find Help)
9. A B-Boy's Tale (feat. Kharisma)
10. Snowberry
11. Seal Upon Your Heart
12. Safe For Some Time
13. Obstacle
14. Meanwhile (Search Party) feat. Mega Ran & Kharisma
15. Saving Point Part 2

All 15 tracks are in high-quality 320kbps mp3 format.

System Requirements

    • OS: Any
    • Processor: Any
    • Graphics: N/A
    • Storage: 300 MB available space
    • Sound Card: DirectX Compatible
    • Additional Notes: This album is downloaded into the game folder which is found in the Steam Directory at: ...Steam\steamapps\common\Tales of the Elements

More DLCs from this game

There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.