This content requires the base game Rocket Riot on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Oct 19, 2016

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as ignored

English language not supported

This product does not have support for your local language. Please review the supported language list below before purchasing

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Rocket Riot on Steam in order to play.

Buy Rocket Riot - Soundtrack by SonicPicnic

SPECIAL PROMOTION! Offer ends July 7


Buy Rocket Riot - Collectors Edition

Includes 2 items: Rocket Riot, Rocket Riot - Soundtrack by SonicPicnic



“The theme on the main menu, “Banana Man”, is one of the catchiest songs of any video game ever.”

About This Content

The official Rocket Riot soundtrack from the composers of SonicPicnic, includes 11 unique audio tracks and 1 exploding mega mix.
The album offers 52.36 minutes of music in mp3 format. The tracks will be downloaded to your Steam folder and Steam Music Player.

Track list:
01 Rocket Riot Theme
02 Go Bananaman
03 Blockheads
04 The Haunted House
05 The Big Evil
06 Funky Blocks
07 Something Weird
08 Do The Pinball (And Get Dizzy)
09 Military Madness
10 Warehouse
11 Rockit
12 Rocket Riot Mega Mini Master Mix

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows 7
    • Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo
    • Memory: 2 GB RAM
    • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce 8400
    • Storage: 400 MB available space
There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.