This content requires the base game Shadow Puppeteer on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Jan 29, 2016

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Shadow Puppeteer on Steam in order to play.

Buy Shadow Puppeteer Soundtrack


About This Content

The Shadow Puppeteer Soundtrack is a collection of over 20 original scores, plus 20 "bonus tracks" taken directly from the game. All music was composed by Ragnhild Tronsmo Haugland, a classically trained musician/composer, and directed by Peter McConnell (Grim Fandango Remastered, Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare and Star Wars: The Old Republic).

Track List (all tracks are presented in MP3 format)

  • Shadow Puppeteer Main Theme
  • A Faint Tune
  • Belonging
  • Rocky Paths
  • The Shadow Cat
  • Shoreside
  • Contemplation
  • Stormy Nights
  • The Beacon
  • Wonder
  • Exploration
  • Glimmer
  • Mysterious Depths
  • Bittersweet Arrival
  • Deep Breath
  • Machinery
  • The Escape
  • Counting Seconds
  • Nighttime Terror
  • Shadow Puppeteer - Jon Remix
  • Shadow Puppeteer - Tesla Omph Remix
  • Shadow Puppeteer - Martin White Spaces Conflict Remix
  • Main Menu
  • Boy's Room
  • Home
  • Neighborhood
  • Stone Causeway
  • Cat in Shadows part 1
  • Cat in Shadows part 2
  • Foggy Shore
  • Cargo Room
  • Docks
  • Shady Lighthouse
  • Crystal Caves
  • Mines part 1
  • Mines part 2
  • Dark Caverns
  • Train Station
  • Factory Entrance
  • Factory Storage
  • Stinking Chimney
  • Clockworks
  • Confrontation part 1
  • Confrontation part 2
  • Illumination
  • Credits part 1
  • Credits part 2
  • That Shadow Puppeteer

System Requirements

    • Storage: 120 MB available space
There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.