This content requires the base game Warhammer 40,000: Armageddon on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
2 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Feb 2, 2016

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as ignored

Check out the entire Warhammer franchise on Steam

About This Content

Warhammer 40,000: Armageddon Soundtrack:

Steam downloads game soundtracks to a separate folder in your game's Steamapps directory.
You can right-click on a game in your Steam Library, select Properties>Local Files and click Browse Local Files to access that game's directory.

The soundtrack itself consists of 12 tracks:

01. The Battle for Armageddon
02. Thakka's Plot
03. March of the Steel Legion
04. Dante's Retribution
05. Death Mire Falls
06. Yarrick's Choice
07. Crossing the Palidus Mountains
08. CUTSCENE Horst's Introduction
09. CUTSCENE Von Strab's Speech
10. CUTSCENE Faldrak's and the Space Marines
11. CUTSCENE Dante's Speech
12. CUTSCENE Yarrick's Finale

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows 7, 8, 10
    • Processor: Core 2 Duo
    • Memory: 2 GB RAM
    • Graphics: Intel HD 4000 / ATI Radeon HD 2600 / Nvidia GeForce 2xx or higher
    • DirectX: Version 9.0c
    • Storage: 25 MB available space
    • Sound Card: DirectX compatible

More DLCs from this game

More from Warhammer

What Curators Say

1 Curator has reviewed this product. Click here to see them.

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Filter reviews by the user's playtime when the review was written:

No minimum to No maximum
Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...