This content requires the base game Painters Guild on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
1 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Sep 1, 2015

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as ignored

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Painters Guild on Steam in order to play.

Buy Painters Guild - Soundtrack


About This Content

Painters Guild Soundtrack by the Swiss composer Morvan. Inspired by the Renaissance, this soundtrack features amazing choirs, harpsichords and more in high quality. All songs were exclusively composed for the game.


1. Morvan - Painters Guild Theme (1:14)
2. Morvan - Arpa Adagio (1:48)
3. Morvan - Agnus dei kyrie eleison (4:23)
4. Morvan - San Marco (4:30)
5. Morvan - L'Organo del Duomo (1:42)
6. Morvan - Am Hofe (1:23)
7. Morvan - Angels & Demons (3:06)
8. Morvan - Voce di Venezia (2:37)
9. Morvan - Jeu d'orgue (1:54)
10. Morvan - Giardini Vaticani (1:44)
11. Morvan - Avant Garde Suite (2:37)
12. Morvan - Flötenkonzert (3:32)

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows XP
    • Processor: 2.33GHz or faster x86-compatible processor
    • Memory: 1 GB RAM
    • Graphics: Any
    • Storage: 200 MB available space
    • Sound Card: Any

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Filter reviews by the user's playtime when the review was written:

No minimum to No maximum
Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...