This content requires the base game The Masterplan on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
3 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Jun 4, 2015

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as ignored

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game The Masterplan on Steam in order to play.

Buy The Masterplan - Soundtrack


About This Content

Original Soundtrack to The Masterplan. Composed by Viljami Lehtonen & Jukka Akerman.

The Crazy Funky Tracklist:

01 Getgo
02 Where's The Hustle
03 Business As Usual
04 Invisible Man
05 Cats In The Alley
06 Kipe The Bread
07 Moustache Fuzz
08 She Had Dopey Eyes
09 Gunshot Funk
10 Sailor's Boogie
11 Trouble At The Docks
12 Big Gig
13 The Vault, The Gold, The Dynamite
14 Place Your Bets, Please
15 The Grand Roulette
16 The Bigwig's Crib
17 Dead Presidents
18 The Heist
19 Bitchin' Rich

Featuring The Masterplan Band:
Bass - Antti Kauppinen
Violin - Niko Kilpi
Keyboards, Saxophones - Viljami Lehtonen
Cello - Max Lilja
Drums - Jussi Liukkonen
Trumpet - Eero Savela
Trombone, Percussions - Juho Viljanen
Guitars - Jukka Åkerman
Recorded at Artlab Studio, Helsinki, 2015

System Requirements

SteamOS + Linux
    • OS: Windows Vista or later
    • OS: 10.6.8 Snow Leopard or later
    • OS: Ubuntu 12.04 or later

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Filter reviews by the user's playtime when the review was written:

No minimum to No maximum
Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...