This content requires the base game Flying Tigers: Shadows Over China on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
4 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Aug 19, 2015

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as ignored

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Flying Tigers: Shadows Over China on Steam in order to play.

Buy Flying Tigers: Shadows Over China - Official Game Soundtrack


About This Content

The FLYING TIGERS: SHADOWS OVER CHINA OFFICIAL SOUNDTRACK is a warlike and majestic fusion of heroic, orchestral, rock, and epic-emotional music. The 15-track OST includes main-themes "HOPE IS VICTORY" and "FOR THE REPUBLIC", as well as Norman Wayne's popular country-rock song "THESE GUNS" (from the game’s credits roll).


  • Hope is Victory (main-theme) -- Magnus Ringblom (3:13)
  • For the Republic (companion main-theme) -- Magnus Ringblom (2:48)
  • Welcome to Burma (air-combat ambient) -- Magnus Ringblom (1:30)
  • Brave Volunteer (air-combat ambient) -- Simone Cicconi (2:00)
  • First Combat (air-combat ambient) -- Magnus Ringblom (1:40)
  • Bandit On Your Six (air-combat ambient) -- Simone Cicconi (1:49)
  • Fire in the Sky (air-combat ambient) -- Magnus Ringblom (1:36)
  • With the Sun Behind Us (air-combat ambient) -- Simone Cicconi (1:55)
  • Tigers in the Gorge (air-combat ambient) -- Magnus Ringblom (1:33)
  • Enemy Spotted (air-combat ambient) -- Simone Cicconi (1:36)
  • Aces High (intense air-combat ambient) -- Simone Cicconi (1:13)
  • Supremacy (multiplayer lobby) -- Magnus Ringblom (1:23)
  • Chennault’s Sharks (mission accomplished) -- Magnus Ringblom (1:19)
  • Red Sun Rising (mission failed) -- Magnus Ringblom (0:52)
  • These Guns (credits roll) -- Norman Wayne (3:18)

Soundtrack files will be downloaded to your FLYING TIGERS: SHADOWS OVER CHINA Steam install folder and placed in the ..\soundtrack sub-directory.

Soundtrack also available on major music services including Bandcamp, Apple Music, Spotify, Deezer, and Xbox/Microsoft Groove Music. ℗ & © 2017 Imperial North Music Agency.

More DLCs from this game

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...