In the role of a will-o-the-wisp you will have to reveal all the five murdered members of the deathmetal band to broke loose hell on the Earth!
All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Feb 25, 2011

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

This game is not yet available on Steam

Planned Release Date: April 1

This game plans to unlock in approximately 3 days

Add to your wishlist and get notified when it becomes available.
Add to your wishlist


4.21 / 5.00 – Newgrounds

About This Game

Czech horror game its a point-n-click adventure. In the role of a will-o'-the-wisp (Firefly) you will have to reveal all the five murdered members of the death-metal band to broke loose hell on the Earth. The music to the game was composed by NaRCo, the author of the game Dead City. If you will not know what to do, use a help |?| is there in game menu. The will-o-the-wisp glows when it's on something that can be interacted with, and that is helpfull too.

"Catch the will-o-the-wisp and watch her light. Good Luck and enjoy it!

CONTROLS: Only mouse and her left mouse button.
TYPE: Adventure, point-n-click
GENRE: Horror

Mature Content Description

The developers describe the content like this:

Mild violence, gore and nudity.

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/10
    • Processor: 1 GHz
    • Memory: 256 MB RAM
    • Graphics: No special system requirements
    • Storage: 15 MB available space
    • Sound Card: No special system requirements
There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.