This content requires the base game Sparklite on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
1 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Nov 14, 2019

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as ignored

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Sparklite on Steam in order to play.

Buy Sparklite - Original Soundtrack


About This Content

The Sparklite - Original Soundtrack features 18 tracks created by award-winning by video game composer, Dale North.

The track-listing looks like this -

  • Gear Up for Adventure
  • Abandon Ship
  • The Refuge
  • The Vinelands
  • Titan Battle
  • Titan Overcharged
  • Returning to the Refuge
  • The Goldenwoods
  • The Acid Bog
  • The Shifting Sands
  • The Founders' Vaults
  • A Hero's Fall
  • Titan's Ridge
  • The True Power of Sparklite
  • Greed Overwhelming
  • Balance Restored
  • Credits
  • Harmony's Magnum Opus

System Requirements

SteamOS + Linux
    • OS *: Windows 7+
* Starting January 1st, 2024, the Steam Client will only support Windows 10 and later versions.
    • OS: OSX 10.9+
* Starting February 15, 2024, the Steam Client will no longer support 32-bit games or macOS 10.14 or lower.
    • OS: Ubuntu 12.04

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...