Buy Rumu - Deluxe Bundle BUNDLE (?)

About this bundle

Rumu Deluxe - Bundle
Deluxe Bundle includes Rumu and the gripping original soundtrack for Rumu

Rumu is an intimate, narrative-driven single player adventure game where you play as a robot vacuum cleaner on it's journey in becoming a Sentient machine while under watchful eye of the house AI, Sabrina

You are RUMU - a robot designed to clean, and to love.

You awake in a fully automated Smart Home created by your eccentric Human's David and Cecily where you discover your only companions are Sabrina, the house AI, the always watching guide, and the home’s dysfunctional cast of semi-intelligent devices, as well as Ada the cat.

After curiosity draws you away from your standard home maintenance duties, you’ll be faced with challenging moral dilemmas forcing you beyond your programming to uncover the the dark secrets kept from you by Sabrina.

  • A heart wrenching narrative that takes you from basic robot vacuum cleaning duties to discovering the truth

  • Performances from Allegra Clark (Dragon Age), Larissa Gallagher (Firewatch), Grant George (Fire Emblem Echoes)

  • An engrossing original score by Matt Mclean (Orwell)

  • A Smart Home littered with semi-intelligent devices to hack and to befriend

  • Point and click puzzles to lead Rumu down forgotten paths

  • A cozy isometric like dollhouse environment

  • Fully Subtitled in English

  • Full RGB Peripheral Support - Sabrina will take over your RGB Peripherals and talk to you through them just like she does in the house

Robot House is a small Sydney-based team of developers.
We set out to carve our own path in games and give players experiences they aren't expecting. From the ridiculous to the remarkable, quality and heart are the core of what we build.
Rumu is our debut feature length title, and we're thrilled to bring it to like minded players who have a thirst for intimate, narrative-driven experiences.


This is the gripping original soundtrack for Rumu

Track Listing

  • Consciousness Online
  • Ruminations In White
  • Curiosity
  • Unveiled
  • Innocence
  • Distance Only Grows
  • Attic
  • The Collapse
  • Elucidation
  • Hidden, Through
  • To Understand Love
  • Epilogue
  • Bleeps n Boops (Bonus Track)

Rumu Original Soundtrack © 2018 The Otherworld Agency Pty Ltd
Music by feeding | ear (Matt McLean)

Items included in this bundle

  Adventure, Casual, Indie
Rumu - Soundtrack
  Adventure, Casual, Indie
Price of individual products:
Bundle discount:
Your cost:
Here's what you save by buying this bundle

Buy Rumu - Deluxe Bundle BUNDLE (?)