Ghostlight Manor + Soundtrack

Buy Ghostlight Manor + Soundtrack


About this bundle

Get the spooky strategic puzzler Ghostlight Manor along with its haunting soundtrack for 25% off!

  • The Game:
    Ghostlight Manor is a fast-moving strategic puzzler featuring a brand-new mechanic: reveal, manage, and scare away an army of monsters using specialized light beams packed into a ghostbusting robot friend!

    Explore a haunted countryside as you make your way toward a mysterious mansion at the end of a long and treacherous path. You'll need to use advanced tactics and strategic planning to make your way to the source of the monster invasion!

    • Your only defenses against the monsters are special light beams built into your robot assistant “Lightbot”, and you’ll use different types of beams to accomplish different tasks... gain new beam types as you progress!
    • Gameplay centers on turn-based engagement with different monsters, each with unique abilities that combine to work against you and drain Lightbot's batteries
    • Gameplay is active and approachable, but increasingly relies on tactical and strategic planning at higher levels: easy to learn, hard to master!
    • Complete nearly 150 objectives to progress along the path to the manor and unlock 13 game modes over 56 increasingly challenging levels
    • Lushly orchestrated original music score
    • Secret levels and bonuses
    • Achievements
    • Cats

  • The Soundtrack:
    Four composers in the Digital Future Lab collaborated to produce 14 ghoulishly haunted orchestral and electronic tracks for Ghostlight Manor, arranged here as an album-length soundtrack!

    All files included are in .mp3 and .wav format.

    Track List
    • 1. Welcome to Ghostlight Manor (1:04)
    • 2. Ghost on Hallows Eve (5:39)
    • 3. Requiem for a Scream - The Haunted Meadow (3:27)
    • 4. Requiem for a Scream - Into the Dark (4:55)
    • 5. Requiem for a Scream - Hauntingly Late (3:57)
    • 6. Requiem for a Scream - Lightning and Despair (3:12)
    • 7. Requiem for a Scream - Ghoulish Abode (2:18)
    • 8. Spooky New World (4:00)
    • 9. Ominous Premonition (2:58)
    • 10. Enter the Depths (4:24)
    • 11. Lurking in the Shadows (3:08)
    • 12. Ascending Hope (4:46)
    • 13. Nightfall (4:16)
    • 14. Phantom's End (3:03)

Items included in this bundle

Ghostlight Manor
  Adventure, Casual, Indie, Strategy
Ghostlight Manor Soundtrack
  Adventure, Casual, Indie, Strategy
Price of individual products:
Bundle discount:
Your cost:
Here's what you save by buying this bundle

Buy Ghostlight Manor + Soundtrack