Different Tales Collection

Buy Different Tales Collection BUNDLE (?)


About this bundle

See the world, meet yourself in three unique adventure games. Here, your interaction with everyone and everything shapes the way the world interacts with you.

Werewolf: The Apocalypse — Heart of the Forest throws you deep into a primeval wilderness in the center of modern Europe. It’s where the protectors of nature wage their never-ending war against the forces of destruction. Discover dark secrets and unleash your rage in the first game to adapt the mechanics of the legendary tabletop RPG.

"As atmospheric as it is intriguing."

Wanderlust: Travel Stories is a collection of playable novels inspired by real events and places. In a bar, on the world's most remote island, a group of strangers share their stories. Step into their shoes and experience travel from distinct perspectives. The course of each journey depends on your choices

"Had enough of an impact on me to start downloading travel apps and plan trips. It may have the same effect on you.”
8/10 - TheSixthAxis

Wanderlust: Transsiberian tells the story of two men who embark on a trip to the easternmost reaches of Eurasia, onboard the longest railway line in the world. For one of them, it’s a dream come true. For the other, it’s not much more than a hassle. See the Siberian odyssey through their eyes in a standalone expansion to the critically acclaimed Wanderlust: Travel Stories.

Items included in this bundle

Werewolf: The Apocalypse — Heart of the Forest
  Adventure, Indie, RPG
Wanderlust: Travel Stories
  Adventure, Indie
Wanderlust: Transsiberian
  Adventure, Casual, Indie
Price of individual products:
Bundle discount:
Your cost:
Here's what you save by buying this bundle

Buy Different Tales Collection BUNDLE (?)