Black Squad - CM_Rocky


Attention Soldiers!

During the Clan Emblem Event, you can check your rankings on the following page:

http://www.blacksquad.com/clan-emblem-event/

The rankings will be updated daily at 12:00 UTC.



Good luck out there!

-The Black Squad Team
Black Squad - CM_G0tchi


ESL Go4BlackSquad Europe Cup
We would like to give away the below 4 weapons to celebrate ESL Go4BlackSquad Europe Cup.
Please check your inbox to acquire the 7 days version of these weapons. Make sure to get them soon, as you can pick them up only within the next 30 days.
  • AK12 GL ESL GO4BLACKSQUAD CUP / 7D

  • DSR-1 ESL GO4BLACKSQUAD CUP / 7D

  • NIMRAVUS ESL GO4BLACKSQUAD CUP / 7D

  • G17 TIER1 ESL GO4BLACKSQUAD CUP / 7D

CLAN EXP Acquire System Works in COMPETITIVE MATCH – SQUAD
Some CLAN features of CLAN RANKED MATCHES are now also available in COMPETITIVE MATCH - SQUAD.


  • If at least 3 members of the same clan participate in the match, the CLAN Emblem and CLAN name will be displayed in the’ Scoreboard/Match Result/Final Win-Lose Round’ UI.
  • If at least 3 members of the same clan participate in the match, the soldiers can acquire and accumulate the CLAN EXP just as in the CLAN RANKED MATCH.

Observation UI Change in Demolition and Assassination mode
The Observation UI after death has been changed in Demolition and Assassination mode.
  • The Observation UI after death has been changed.
  • The Calling Card of the observed player is now displayed in the Observation UI.


BALANCE
  • MODE
    • The amount of EXP & GOLD acquired in BOT TDM Mode has been increased.
  • WEAPON
    • TYPE95 & TYPE95 GL
      • POWER of Headshot has been increased.
    • HNK417 GL
      • POWER of Headshot has been increased.
    • G36 GL
      • POWER of ‘Head/Chest/Torso/Arm/Legs’ shot has been increased.
    • KRISS VECTOR
      • POWER of ‘Head/Chest/Torso/Arm/Legs’ shot has been increased.
      • RATE OF FIRE has been decreased.
SHOP
  • The TYPE95 GL is now available for purchase in the SHOP
    • Type: PRIMARY WEAPON ASSAULT RIFLE
    • Price: 120,000 GOLD / Permanent


RANDOM BOX SHOP
New Weapon Skins are now available for purchase in the Random Box Shop.

  • TYPE95 GL RED GOLD BOX

GOLD RANDOM BOX
GOLD RANDOM BOX has been changed.
  • 'VANGUARD BOX’ is now available in the shop.
  • ‘EXPLORER BOX’ has been removed.

VANGUARD BOX

  • The obtained ‘VANGUARD BOX’ can be found in your Inbox.
  • To open the ‘VANGUARD BOX’, you need one ‘BLACK SQUAD KEY’.
  • The ‘VANGUARD BOX’ and its items are available for sale in the Steam Market.
  • The following items can be dropped from the ‘VANGUARD BOX’


VANGUARD BOX
The below items are permanent.

  • KARAMBIT GALAXY

  • TYPE95 GL TURQUOISE GOLD

  • HNK417 GL FIREBIRD

  • G36 GL DAMASCUS GOLD

  • KARAMBIT PIXIE

  • G28E RED CRAZE

  • AXMC LIGHTNING BOLT

  • KRISS VECTOR KOMODO

  • HNK416A5 GL POISON

  • TYPE95 GL CHECKMATE

  • SIZMPX CHECKMATE

  • G17 TIER1 CHECKMATE

  • KUKRI CHESSMEN

  • SR-47 CHESSMEN

  • DSR-1 CHESSMEN

  • HNK121 LE GREY

  • M870MCS AOR1

  • NIMRAVUS RUSSIAN-FLORA

Function Improvements
  • COMPETITIVE MATCH: Matchmaking search conditions have been improved, so that the difference between the average MMR points of the two teams is more balanced.
  • QUICK MATCH: Matchmaking search conditions have been improved to prevent the match from starting with too few soldiers in each mode.
  • WEAPON SOUNDS:
    • The firing sound with silencer is now being different for each ASSAULT RIFLE, PISTOL, SMG/MACHINE PISTOL categories.
    • DMR, MACHINE GUNS and following weapons share same silenced sound:
      • TYPE95
      • HNK417
      • SIZ556XI RUS
      • SR47
      • AK12
      • AK47
      • AK ZHUKOV
      • AEK973
  • MUTE FRIEND REQUEST: An option to mute friend requests has been added to the Community Settings: Settings - Gameplay - Other - Mute Friend Request ON / OFF.

  • Keys and box items are now displayed as the accumulated one in the inventory.
    • When you open a box using a key, it will be used from the old one.

  • The reset date and time is now displayed on Missions which will be reset every Monday.

  • Due to the change of Black Squad Publishing, the agreement of EULA will be processed again. For further information, please contact the Support Center at http://support.blacksquad.com
Black Squad - BS_JB



Soldiers,
The update is finished and servers are up!
You can now connect and play Black Squad.
Thank you everyone for waiting. We apologize for any inconvenience.

- Black Squad Team

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please be informed that scheduled maintenance will take place on :

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018

  • UTC: 2:00 AM - 6:00 AM
  • BRST: 00:00 AM - 4:00 AM
  • GMT: 2:00 AM - 6:00 AM
  • CET: 3:00 AM - 7:00 AM
  • SGT: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • KST: 11:00AM - 3:00PM
  • PT: Nov 13, 6:00 PM - 10:00PM
  • ET: Nov 13, 9:00 PM - Nov 14, 1:00AM

We apologize for any inconvenience.
- Black Squad Team
Black Squad - CM_Rocky
Attention Soldiers,

The following features will be implemented on the next patch, November 14th, for Competitive Match - SQUAD

Competitive Match – SQUAD: If at least 3 clan members participate in the match the following will occur:
  • Soldiers can acquire and accumulate the CLAN EXP just as in the CLAN RANKED MATCH.
  • The CLAN Emblem and CLAN name will be displayed in the UI.

Thus, we would like to announce the upcoming ‘CLAN EXP & Emblem Event’ as shown below.

[Competitive Match – SQUAD CLAN EXP & Emblem Event]

Event Period: 2018.11.14 ~ 2018.12.05 

Goal: All Clan members who have participated the Competitive Match - SQUAD and completed the requirements of the below EVENT1 and EVENT2 (Both Event Clear is possible)

Event 1 - Reach the TOP 10!

Participate in Competitive Match - SQUAD during the event period and battle to become the TOP 10 CLAN (ACCUMULATED EXP).

Rewards:

*Notes:
  • CLAN EXP acquired within a CLAN CHANNEL is not applicable.
  • You can get CLAN Emblem again even if you already have the one
  •  If there is the Tie Ranking Clan in TOP 10, the Tie Clan also can get the reward.

Event 2 – Clear the CLAN EXP Challenge!

Participate in Competitive Match - SQUAD during the event period to acquire 100,000 CLAN EXP.

Rewards:

All Clans who attain over 100,000 EXP (ACCUMULATED), who participated in Competitive Match - SQUAD during the event period will receive a bonus of 500,000 CLAN EXP.

*Note: CLAN EXP acquired within the CLAN CHANNEL is not applicable.

We look forward to your participation in the upcoming Competitive Match – SQUAD EVENT.

Thank you for playing as always,

-BS Dev Team-.
Black Squad - CM_Rocky


Attention Soldiers!

We have a new Patch Update next Wednesday - November 14th. We will be adding new content as well as making a few bug fixes.

Black Squad publishing has changed to co-publishers NS Studio & NeoBricks, therefore the agreement of terms and conditions will also be revised.

We will announce further details with the updated schedule next week.


-Your Black Squad Team
Black Squad - CM_Rocky


Attention Soldiers!

We are happy to present our new ESL Weapon Sets! Starting with this weekend's MONTHLY FINAL Cup on November 10th, all players who register and participate in the ESL Go4Cup will receive a timed ESL Black Squad weapon set for 30 days. They will also be given out as prizes.

Don't forget to sign up here:
https://play.eslgaming.com/blacksquad/global/blacksquad/major/go4blacksquad-europe

Weekly Cup

All Participants: 30 Days ESL weapon sets

Monthly Cup

🥇1st place: 120 days ESL Weapon set
🥈2nd place: 90 days
🥉3rd place: 60 days

Champion Cup

🥇1st place: 365 days ESL Weapon Set
🥈2nd place: 365 days
🥉3rd place: 365 days


The Go4Cup finals are streamed live on Twitch every weekend. Make sure to subscribe to www.twitch.tv/blacksquadonline to get notified when we go live! Our Black Squad Medics will also be giving away ESL Skins to viewers so you don't want to miss out.

Finally, we will also be doing some giveaways on our Official Facebook and Twitter, so make sure to stay updated there as well!

Have fun and good luck!

-Black Squad Team
Black Squad - BS_JB


[update]

Emergency maintenance has been completed.

You can now connect and play Black Squad.

Thank you everyone for waiting. We apologize for any inconvenience.

- Black Squad Team

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Attention Soldiers,
To improve server stability & performance, emergency maintenance will take place on:
Fri, Nov 2, 2018

UTC: 07:00AM - 08:00AM
PDT: 00:00AM - 01:00AM
BRT: 04:00AM - 05:00AM
CET: 08:00AM - 09:00AM

We apologize for any inconvenience.
- Black Squad Team
Black Squad - CM_G0tchi
2018 HALLOWEEN SALE & SPECIAL PRICE EXTEND
  • 2018 HALLOWEEN Sale will be extended until November, 5th (UTC 00:00).
  • 2018 HALLOWEEN SPECIAL PRICE will be extended until November, 5th (UTC 00:00).

2018 HALLOWEEN EVENT ENDS
2018 HALLOWEEN EVENT ENDS, SO THE BELOW EVENT REWARDS WILL BE REMOVED.
  • ATTENDANCE CHECK REWARD REMOVAL
    • ‘HALLOWEEN + 50% DOUBLE UP BOOSTER & One Day Item' will be removed from the ATTENDANCE CHECK REWARD.

  • DAILY MISSION REWARDS
    • ‘SCARY PUMPKIN BOX’ & ‘[EVENT] SCARY PUMPKIN KEY’ will be removed from ALL DAILY MISSION REWARDS.

  • WEEKLY MISSION REWARD
    • ‘[EVENT] SCARY PUMPKIN KEY’ will be removed from WEEKLY MISSION REWARD

  • CLAN DAILY MISSION: CLAN RANKED MATCH REWARD
    • ‘SCARY PUMPKIN BOX’ will be removed from CLAN RANKED MATCH REWARD

  • SPECIAL MISSION REWARD
    • Special Mission, ‘Achieve 500 minutes HALLOWEEN Play Time’, will be removed.

AI DEFENCE MODES REMOVAL
AI DEFENCE MODES, INCLUDING THE CONTENT WILL BE REMOVED.

  • PVE CHANNEL WILL BE REMOVED FROM ALL SERVERS.
  • ALL MAPS in AI DEFENCE 1 MODE, AI DEFENCE 2 MODE, WILL BE REMOVED.
  • ALL AI MISSIONS WILL BE REMOVED.

ITEM SALE ENDS
  • HALLOWEEN CARD ITEM WILL BE REMOVED FROM THE SHOP


  • FULL MOON CARD ITEM & HALLOWEEN RETRO CARD ITEM WILL BE REMOVED FROM THE MEDAL SHOP



  • WICKED HALLOWEEN RANDOM BOX WILL BE REMOVED FROM THE RANDOM BOX SHOP

    • 6 of the ‘WILL O’ THE WISP’ Box ITEMS WILL BE REMOVED FROM THE RANDOM BOX SHOP
    • M4 CUSTOM GL WILL O’ THE WISP BOX
    • S15 GL WILL O’ THE WISP BOX
    • AK12 GL WILL O’ THE WISP BOX
    • AK47 GL WILL O’ THE WISP BOX
    • BLAZER R93 WILL O’ THE WISP BOX
    • DSR-1 WILL O’ THE WISP BOX
Black Squad - BS_JB


Attention Soldiers,

Please be informed that scheduled maintenance will take place on;

Thursday, Nov 01, 2018

  • UTC: 6:00AM - 8:00AM
  • PDT: (10/31)11:00PM - 1:00AM
  • BRT: 3:00AM - 5:00AM
  • EDT: 2:00AM - 4:00AM
  • CEST: 8:00AM - 10:00AM
  • SGT: 2:00PM - 4:00PM
  • AEDT: 5:00PM - 7:00PM
  • KST 3:00PM - 5:00PM

We apologize for any inconvenience.
- Black Squad Team
Black Squad - CM_Rocky


Attention Soldiers!

There will be maintenance on November 1st to remove the Halloween Patch and related content.

However, to celebrate the Day of the Dead, a new Day of the Dead Spray and Calling Card Item will be implemented!

The Calling Card Item will be available for purchase in the MEDAL SHOP on October 31st (UTC 00:00), and will be removed on November 3rd.



The Spray Item will be given out to all soldiers on October 31st(UTC 00:00) to your INBOX.



Hope you all had a wonderful Halloween.

-The Black Squad Team.
...

Search news
Archive
2018
Nov   Oct   Sep   Aug   Jul   Jun  
May   Apr   Mar   Feb   Jan  
Archives By Year
2018   2017   2016   2015   2014  
2013   2012   2011   2010   2009  
2008   2007   2006   2005   2004  
2003   2002