The Black Cube series

Kjøp The Black Cube series PAKKE (?)

Om denne pakken

This bundle includes the games from the Black Cube series (ASA, Myha, Catyph, Boinihi...).
You can get them all with a discount, but it is also a good way to complete your collection if you already have some of them on Steam!

If you like scifi, 1st person adventure games and didactic/logical puzzles, you'll find here immersive stories in vast worlds and exotic planets.

You can read the FAQ here:

There is a Black Cube series video Trailer right here:

You can also take a look at a free short Black Cube game named Kitrinos:

Last but not least, don't miss the free DLC content available for each of these games! Over 4GB of data: artbook, making of, OST, and more...

Produkter inkludert i denne pakken

ASA: A Space Adventure - Remastered Edition
  Eventyr, Indie
Catyph: The Kunci Experiment
  Action, Eventyr, Indie
Myha: Return to the Lost Island
  Eventyr, Indie
Boinihi: The Ki Codex
  Eventyr, Indie
Priser for individuelle produkter:
Din pris:
Dette sparer du ved kjøp av denne pakken

Kjøp The Black Cube series PAKKE (?)