Featured Items
Games
Software Demos News Recommended
Posts in "All News" channel about:

Marvel Heroes

Show posts for all products, not just Marvel Heroes
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
The Marvel Heroes 2015 servers will be coming down at 6AM for Game Update 1.13 and our Operation Omega event!
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
The Marvel Heroes 2015 servers will be coming down at 12PM PDT (noon) for Game Update 1.12!
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
The Marvel Heroes servers will be coming down at 6AM PDT for Game Update 1.11 featuring the Cosmic Chaos event and Iron Man's Level 52 Design Review!
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
The Marvel Heroes 2015 servers will be coming down at 6AM PDT for Game Update 1.09 (featuring the Domino Team-Up!)
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
The Marvel Heroes 2015 servers are back open!

Patch notes here: https://forums.marvelheroes.com/discussion/114315/marvel-heroes-2015-1-08-patch-notes#latest
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
The Marvel Heroes 2015 servers will be coming down at 6AM PDT for Game Update 1.03 featuring Silver Surfer!
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
The Marvel Heroes servers will be coming down at 6AM PDT for the release of Marvel Heroes 2015.

Time Zone Help

San Francisco: 6:00AM PDT

Denver: 7:00AM MDT

Chicago: 8:00AM CDT

New York: 9:00AM EDT

Rio de Janeiro: 10:00AM BRT

London: 2:00PM GMT

Vienna: 3:00PM CET

Singapore: 9:00PM SGT

Tokyo: 10:00PM JST

Sydney: 11:00PM AEST
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
The Marvel Heroes servers will be coming down at 6AM PDT for Game Update 2.49.

Time Zone Help

San Francisco: 6:00AM PDT

Denver: 7:00AM MDT

Chicago: 8:00AM CDT

New York: 9:00AM EDT

Rio de Janeiro: 10:00AM BRT

London: 2:00PM GMT

Vienna: 3:00PM CET

Singapore: 9:00PM SGT

Tokyo: 10:00PM JST

Sydney: 11:00PM AEST
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
The Marvel Heroes servers will be coming down at 6AM PDT for Game Update 2.48.

Time Zone Help

San Francisco: 6:00AM PDT

Denver: 7:00AM MDT

Chicago: 8:00AM CDT

New York: 9:00AM EDT

Rio de Janeiro: 10:00AM BRT

London: 2:00PM GMT

Vienna: 3:00PM CET

Singapore: 9:00PM SGT

Tokyo: 10:00PM JST

Sydney: 11:00PM AEST
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
The Marvel Heroes servers will be coming down at 12PM PDT today for a Game Update!

Time Zone Help

San Francisco: 12:00PM

Denver: 1:00PM

Chicago: 2:00PM

New York: 3:00PM

Rio de Janeiro: 4:00PM

London: 8:00PM

Vienna: 9:00PM

Singapore: 3:00AM (5/3)

Tokyo: 4:00AM (5/3)

Sydney: 5:00AM (5/3)
...

Search
Archive
2014
Aug   Jul   Jun   May   Apr   Mar  
Feb   Jan  
Archives By Year
2014   2013   2012   2011   2010  
2009   2008   2007   2006   2005  
2004   2003   2002