Featured Items
Games
Software Demos Recommended News
Posts in "All News" channel about:

Marvel Heroes 2015

Show posts for all products, not just Marvel Heroes 2015
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
The Marvel Heroes 2015 servers will be coming down at 6AM PDT for Game Update 1.03 featuring Silver Surfer!
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
The Marvel Heroes servers will be coming down at 6AM PDT for the release of Marvel Heroes 2015.

Time Zone Help

San Francisco: 6:00AM PDT

Denver: 7:00AM MDT

Chicago: 8:00AM CDT

New York: 9:00AM EDT

Rio de Janeiro: 10:00AM BRT

London: 2:00PM GMT

Vienna: 3:00PM CET

Singapore: 9:00PM SGT

Tokyo: 10:00PM JST

Sydney: 11:00PM AEST
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
The Marvel Heroes servers will be coming down at 6AM PDT for Game Update 2.49.

Time Zone Help

San Francisco: 6:00AM PDT

Denver: 7:00AM MDT

Chicago: 8:00AM CDT

New York: 9:00AM EDT

Rio de Janeiro: 10:00AM BRT

London: 2:00PM GMT

Vienna: 3:00PM CET

Singapore: 9:00PM SGT

Tokyo: 10:00PM JST

Sydney: 11:00PM AEST
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
The Marvel Heroes servers will be coming down at 6AM PDT for Game Update 2.48.

Time Zone Help

San Francisco: 6:00AM PDT

Denver: 7:00AM MDT

Chicago: 8:00AM CDT

New York: 9:00AM EDT

Rio de Janeiro: 10:00AM BRT

London: 2:00PM GMT

Vienna: 3:00PM CET

Singapore: 9:00PM SGT

Tokyo: 10:00PM JST

Sydney: 11:00PM AEST
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
The Marvel Heroes servers will be coming down at 12PM PDT today for a Game Update!

Time Zone Help

San Francisco: 12:00PM

Denver: 1:00PM

Chicago: 2:00PM

New York: 3:00PM

Rio de Janeiro: 4:00PM

London: 8:00PM

Vienna: 9:00PM

Singapore: 3:00AM (5/3)

Tokyo: 4:00AM (5/3)

Sydney: 5:00AM (5/3)
Apr 30, 2014
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
Hi there,

If you're patching on Steam in the wee hours of the (Pacific Time) morning with us, please note that there is a followup patch to the 200mb. This followup patch is 40mb and will correct an issue where error dialog appears on login (and other actions.) If you're receiving these errors, exit the client & Steam, then restart Steam to download the quick update.

Not sure if you have the right version? Check the bottom left of your login screen! If it says SHIPPING, you're good to go! If it says INTERNAL, exit the client and grab the download.

If you're coming in later, Steam will have caught both for you. :)

Thanks and apologies for the inconvenience!

Ryolnir
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
The Marvel Heroes servers will be coming down at 6AM PDT tomorrow morning for Game Update 4.43 featuring Invisible Woman!

Time Zone Help

San Francisco: 6:00AM PDT

Denver: 7:00AM MDT

Chicago: 8:00AM CDT

New York: 9:00AM EDT

Rio de Janeiro: 10:00AM BRT

London: 2:00PM GMT

Vienna: 3:00PM CET

Singapore: 9:00PM SGT

Tokyo: 10:00PM JST

Sydney: 11:00PM AEST
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
The Marvel Heroes servers will be coming down at 6AM PDT tomorrow morning for a game update.

Time Zone Help

San Francisco: 6:00AM PDT

Denver: 7:00AM MDT

Chicago: 8:00AM CDT

New York: 9:00AM EDT

Rio de Janeiro: 10:00AM BRT

London: 2:00PM GMT

Vienna: 3:00PM CET

Singapore: 9:00PM SGT

Tokyo: 10:00PM JST

Sydney: 11:00PM AEST (4/18)

Ryan 'Ryolnir' Collins
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
Marvel Heroes Team-Ups are now live!

Check out the patch notes here: http://forums.marvelheroes.com/discussion/82807/marvel-heroes-2-4-patch-notes
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
We'll be bringing down the Marvel Heroes servers at 9AM PDT for a patch to fix some of last week's issues.

Time Zone Help

San Francisco: 9:00AM PDT

Denver: 10:00AM MDT

Chicago: 11:00AM CDT

New York: 12:00PM EDT

Rio de Janeiro: 1:00PM BRT

London: 5:00PM GMT

Vienna: 6:00PM CET

Singapore: 12:00AM SGT (4/4)

Tokyo: 1:00AM JST (4/4

Sydney: 3:00AM AEST (4/4)
...

Search
Archive
2014
Jul   Jun   May   Apr   Mar   Feb  
Jan  
Archives By Year
2014   2013   2012   2011   2010  
2009   2008   2007   2006   2005  
2004   2003   2002