The Walking Dead
Released Apr 24, 2012
The Walking Dead: 400 Days
Released Jul 3, 2013
The Walking Dead: Season 2
Released Dec 17, 2013
The Walking Dead: Michonne - A Telltale Miniseries
Released Feb 23, 2016
The Walking Dead: A New Frontier
Released Dec 20, 2016

Released: Aug 13, 2018

A secluded school might finally be Clementine’s chance for a home, but protecting it will mean sacrifice.

Released: Dec 20, 2016

When family is all you have left…how far will you go to protect it? After society was ripped apart by undead hands, pockets of civilization emerge from the chaos. But at what cost? Can the living be trusted on this new frontier?

Released: Feb 23, 2016

The Walking Dead: Michonne - A Telltale Miniseries stars the iconic, blade-wielding character from Robert Kirkman's best-selling comic books. Haunted by her past, and coping with unimaginable loss and regret, the story explores Michonne's absence between issues #126 and #139 of the comic book.

Released: Dec 17, 2013

The Walking Dead: Season Two continues the story of Clementine, a young girl orphaned by the undead apocalypse. Left to fend for herself, she has been forced to learn how to survive in a world gone mad.

Released: Apr 24, 2012

A five-part Adventure Horror series set in the same universe as Robert Kirkman’s award-winning comic book series.

Released: Jul 3, 2013

Centered on a truck stop on a Georgia highway, this DLC episode for Season 1 of The Walking Dead by Telltale Games tells five linked stories of survival in the wake of the zombie apocalypse.