Věrnostní obchod Novinky Laboratoře

Sledujte vývojáře Life is Strange a budete informováni o jeho budoucích produktech


Vydáno: 26. zář. 2018

After a tragic incident, brothers Sean and Daniel Diaz run away from home. Fearing the police, and dealing with Daniel's new telekinetic power, the boys head to Mexico. Each stop on their journey brings new friends and new challenges.

Vydáno: 31. srp. 2017

Life is Strange: Before the Storm is a new three part standalone story adventure set three years before the events of the first game. This time play as Chloe Price, a rebel who forms an unlikely friendship with Rachel Amber in a dramatic new story in the BAFTA award winning franchise.

Vydáno: 29. led. 2015

Obsahuje následující položky (celkem 5): Life is Strange - Episode 1, Life is Strange - Episode 2, Life is Strange - Episode 3, Life is Strange - Episode 4, Life is Strange - Episode 5

Zobrazit všechny položky v balíčku (5)

Vydáno: 25. čvn. 2018

Have you ever dreamt of being a superhero? Meet Chris, a creative and imaginative 9 year old boy who escapes reality with fantastical adventures as his alter ego, the Awesome Captain Spirit! Captain Spirit is a free demo set in the Life is Strange universe. Contains links to Life is Strange 2