Đã phát hành: 11 Thg02, 2010

S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Call of Pripyat is the direct sequel of the S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl. As a Major Alexander Degtyarev you should investigate the crash of the governmental helicopters around the Zone and find out, what happened there.

Đã phát hành: 15 Thg9, 2008

S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Clear Sky – standalone prequel for the acclaimed S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl, which tells you story about the Clear Sky group, that want to research the Zone and understand it better.

Đã phát hành: 31 Thg08, 2007

S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl tells a story about survival in the Zone – a very dangerous place, where you fear not only the radiation, anomalies and deadly creatures, but other S.T.A.L.K.E.R.s, who have their own goals and wishes.

Đã phát hành: 10 Thg12, 2013

Bao gồm 3 vật phẩm: S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Call of Pripyat, S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Clear Sky, S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl

S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Call of Pripyat
Đã phát hành 11 Thg02, 2010
S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Clear Sky
Đã phát hành 15 Thg9, 2008
S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl
Đã phát hành 31 Thg08, 2007