Aug 21, 2019
Achievement Simulator - Leeson
Verify game files or restart Steam to get the update.

Fixed: Bug that prevented people from getting 2 of the achievements due to being stuck at 23/24 completed games before Hotfix #1 was out.
Aug 21, 2019
Achievement Simulator - Leeson
First patch since launch. Verify game files or restart Steam to get the update.

Fixed: Steam Screenshots not working in base game and dlc.
Fixed: Bug where game may not count a completed game.
Fixed: Launch 10 times sound effect persiting on 10th launch.

Thanks to SgtFopper, bron99, and Shinyspade for highlighting these bugs out to me.
Achievement Simulator - Leeson
The game is now live and available for purchase on Steam with a 15% launch discount!

https://store.steampowered.com/app/1128190/Achievement_Simulator/

If you find any bugs or experience any issues with the game please report them in the game discussions and I'll try my best at resolving the issue you are experiencing: https://steamcommunity.com/app/1128190/discussions/0/1642045003590495811/

Still not sure if you want to buy the base game?
Try out the demo version of the game. The demo will allow you to experience the first few minutes of the game and get an idea of how it plays out. Your save file will also transfer over from the demo to the full game if you decide to purchase it.
The demo version doesn't include any sound effects unlike the full game which does.

Get Clicking
Achievement Simulator - Leeson
Less than 24 hours remain until the game will be released and available for play. All information regarding the games release will be listed here. If you have any more questions feel free to leave a comment on this announcement.
https://store.steampowered.com/app/1128190/Achievement_Simulator/

Release times:
  • PDT - 11am
  • UTC - 6pm
  • BST - 7pm
  • MSK - 9pm
  • CST - 2am (22nd)

Pricing:
  • $1.99 with a -15% launch discount.

Demo:
Incase you didn't know the game also has a demo already out that you can download on the Store page. If you want to get an idea of how the base game will play out I recommend giving it a go. Also any progress you make in the demo will transfer to your full game save file.
Aug 12, 2019
Achievement Simulator - Leeson
The demo for Achievement Simulator is now live to download.
Progress made in the demo will transfer to the full game.

If you find any bugs feel free to report them in the Demo Bug Report discussion here: https://steamcommunity.com/app/1128190/discussions/0/1642045003590495811/

Download via the Store page: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1128190/
Direct Steam install link: steam://install/1139250

Get Clicking
...

Search news
Archive
2020
Apr   Mar   Feb   Jan  
Archives By Year
2020   2019   2018   2017   2016  
2015   2014   2013   2012   2011  
2010   2009   2008   2007   2006  
2005   2004   2003   2002