Released: Jan 31, 2014

Includes all 4 of the Unique songs created by the chiptune artist SMILETRON for Waves.Track Listing01 - SquareWave02 - SineWave03 - SawtoothWave04 - PulseWaveIncludes 2 Exclusive Free Bonus Tracks!05 - Disco Just Won't Cut It This Time06 - MicrocosmicAll songs are 320kbps mp3 files from the original source.Bonus Tracks Under License From Smiletron.