Community Announcements - [Codebrush] Jay
Hello guys,

We have ended the closed-beta testing session for Archeblade!
Thank you so much for your participation and feedback. Based on that, we will work out the bugs and technical issues found in the testing. And your suggestions too!
There will be another closed-beta test on early 2013 (before official release). For those of you couldn’t get to play it, please try again later then.

We’re so confident that we can get the game better in next release, and hope you guys like it as well.

Kickstarter will up soon. Please check it out too.

Thanks Archebladers!
Community Announcements - [Codebrush] Jay
Hello guys,

The beta test has extended to midnight Sep 9(SUN) GMT+9.

Enjoy!


Please leave feedback here: http://bbs.codebrush.net
Sep 5, 2012
Community Announcements - [Codebrush] Jay
Hello guys,

good news.

The keys are finally here!

Leave your email here.

I'll send the keys to you.

thanks!

------beta's ended--------
Community Announcements - [Codebrush] Jay
We listened.

For those of you from Europe, please try on the servers.

thanks!
Sep 1, 2012
Community Announcements - [Codebrush] Jay
Hello fans,

First of all, we have to say we're sorry to you guys.
Our prediction was way off.

We thought around 1,500 players are good enough to have a proper beta test.
However, it's worldwide. The time difference makes it tough. Simply, that was not enough.

We have learnt from this, and indeed, we'll prepare more and more on 2nd CBT(not scheduled yet) so that you guys can play the game properly.

Our team will be online and playing with you guys at KST 11:00 AM ~ 6:00 PM (PDT 6:00 PM ~ 1:00 AM) during the beta period.
Please join us during the time if you want to play with us.

Thank you.

CodeBrush Games
Community Announcements - [Codebrush] Jay
We have fixed the server listing problem!

http://bbs.codebrush.net/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=11&p=32#p32

download the zip file
extract the file
put into C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\config

Done!

----------------------------------------------------
I recommend that install Team Fortress 2 and play it once.
Then, the 'MasterServer2.vdf' file goes into your Steam config folder.

Come back and play Archeblade.

This may helps.
Community Announcements - [Codebrush] Jay
Come play with us!
Community Announcements - [Codebrush] Jay
- CHICAGO -

Map Name / Server Name
-------------------------------------------
NetherDale TISEIRA
UnderSiege SEVEN’S LEAGUE
UnderSiege QUEEN’S LAND

NetherDale FIELD OF LOCAL BARBONS
UnderSiege FELLED LAND
UnderSiege KIGNDOM OF ALHANDRA

NetherDale ROCKFORD & MECHA
UnderSiege KINGDOM OF INSHUERRA
UnderSiege RILENTRIA

NetherDale HIGHNELLA
UnderSiege EMPIRE OF VISHELL
UnderSiege ICE CREAM DOUBLE
--------------------------------------------------------

- BUFFALO -

Map Name / Server Name
-------------------------------------------
NetherDale GANGNAM
UnderSiege CODEBRUSH
UnderSiege ARCHEBLADE

----------------------------------------------

- SEOUL -

Map Name / Server Name
------------------------------------------
NetherDale KOREA
UnderSiege DOKDO
UnderSiege GUROKER

Community Announcements - [Codebrush] Jay
Hello fans,

The Archeblade closed-beta test will start tomorrow (August 31st) at,

Seoul KST(GMT+9) 4 PM
Seattle PDT(GMT-8) 12 AM
New York EDT(GMT-5) 3 AM
London BST(GMT) 8 AM

We're very excited to share this, and thank you for your participation.

Please leave your feedback here: http://bbs.codebrush.net

I'll see you guys in the game!

CodeBrush Games
Community Announcements - [Codebrush] Jay
Hello Archebladers,

We have spread out all the keys in two days. The sign-up session has closed.

Thank you so much for the participation.

I'll see you guys in the game!

CodeBrush Games

...