Black Squad - CM_Shybun

Attention Soldiers! We need your help! Demented Spirits have cursed the Black Squad Medics! 👻 We need you to beat these evil spirits right out of their body! (literally!)

Find the Black Squad Medics and defeat them, we will reward you with an awesomely spooky Halloween Set!
Find the Medics playing Black Squad during the hours shown below. Defeat them and post a screenshot of the scoreboard in the #CursedMedics Discord Channel.
👉https://discord.gg/blacksquad

Don't forget to mention your IGN!

October 31st
5PM - 6PM CET : CM_Orion
6PM - 7PM CET : CM_Nohe
7PM - 8PM CET : CM_Shybun
8PM - 9PM CET :
CM_TryHardin

We will reward you with 20 days of the Halloween Set:
Skeleton Costume
Cobweb Shovel
Cobweb SW629
AK 47 GL HALLOWEEN
Blazer R93 HALLOWEEN
M67 H/G HALLOWEEN
M18 SMOKE HALLOWEEN

-Black Squad Medics
#Halloween #CursedMedics
Black Squad - CM_Rocky

Attention Soldiers!

CM Orion will be hosting a Halloween Stream on Thursday, October 24th! We will be giving away a variety of rare Melee weapon skins, so you don't want to miss out. We'll be playing some Demolition, AI Defense Mode, and TDM. Come play with the Black Squad Medics!

🎁How to Win:🎁
🎮Join us in-game and play!
📺Watch the stream: www.twitch.tv/blacksquadonline

📅When:
October 24th, 2019
11:00 EST
15:00 UTC
17:00 CEST
18:00 TSI

Hope to see you there!

-Black Squad Medics
10月22日
Black Squad - CM_Rocky
Attention Soldiers!

BSCR Rewards have been sent. Please check your in-game mail for your BS Coins!

Emails have also been sent to the Team Leaders of the Top 10 Winners. Please make sure to check the inbox (and spam) of the email address you have used for BSCR registration on the Partner Page https://partner.neobricks.com/



Congratulations once again!
Black Squad - CM_Rocky
BSCR Season 1 has come to an end! Congratulations to the Top 10 Teams!



As per the official BSCR rules (http://blacksquad.com/bscr-rules/) we will be contacting the registered Team Leaders of the Top 10 for reward distribution. Therefore please make sure to check your email!



The following placement teams will also receive the following BS Coins:

Teams with 500+ BSCR Points - 2,000 BS Coins

Teams with 100+ BSCR Points - 500 BS Coins.

The detailed BSCR Season 1 Rankings can be found here: http://blacksquad.com/bscr-ranking/

Congratulations again to the winners and thank you all for your participation!

-Black Squad Team-
Black Squad - BS_JB
Hello Soldiers!
The Battleye(Anti-cheat program) has been updated today.

If you need any help, please report it through the Black Squad Support Center
Have a nice day!
-Black Squad Team
Black Squad - CM_Rocky


👻Spooktacular Skin Giveaway!👻

Halloween is upon us! How are you liking this year's special Halloween-edition skins? Our personal favorites are the Cobweb series! 🕷️🕸️

Now you have a chance to get your hands on some of these rare skins! All you have to do is enter the contest here:

https://gleam.io/competitions/afhjc-black-squads-halloween-2019-giveaway

Good luck and Happy Halloween! 🎃

-The Black Squad Team
Black Squad - jbgohome


Attention Soldiers!
We’re here to reveal Competitive Match Season 4 end rewards!!

- BATTISTA 45 ACP BSC S4 [LION]


- BATTISTA 45 ACP BSC S4 [COBRA]


- SHOVEL BSC S4 [TOP 100]


You can see the details of reward in Competitive Match Season 4.

We look forward to your high interest and participation in the Competitive Match Season 4.

Thanks always, Have a nice day!
-Black Squad Team
Black Squad - BS_JB


Hello Soldiers!
There will be a Hot-Time event held to celebrate Halloween during October!
Check the event details below that wait for you.

Date and Time :
Every Weekend during October 4th - October 27th
Time table Details
  • UTC : Every Friday and Saturday 12:00 ~ 19:00
    • 10/4 12:00 ~ 19:00
    • 10/5 12:00 ~ 19:00
    • 10/11 12:00 ~ 19:00
    • 10/12 12:00 ~ 19:00
    • 10/18 12:00 ~ 19:00
    • 10/19 12:00 ~ 19:00
    • 10/25 12:00 ~ 19:00
    • 10/26 12:00 ~ 19:00
    • Please refer to the time table below for other Time Zones.
      • PDT: Every Friday and Saturday 05:00 ~ 12:00
      • EDT: Every Friday and Saturday 08:00 ~ 15:00
      • BRT: Every Friday and Saturday 09:00 ~ 16:00
      • BST: Every Friday and Saturday 13:00 ~ 20:00
      • CEST: Every Friday and Saturday 14:00 ~ 21:00
      • MSK: Every Friday and Saturday 15:00 ~ 22:00
      • SGT&CST: Every Friday 20:00 ~ Saturday 03:00 and Every Saturday 20:00 ~ Sunday 03:00
      • KST: Every Friday 21:00 ~ Saturday 04:00 and Every Saturday 21:00 ~ Sunday 04:00

Details:
  • Event 1: Burning Halloween 100% Double UP in EXPERIENCE and GOLD!!
    • During the designated time on the event dates, the GOLD/EXP 100% boost is automatically applied.
      • Quick Match & Competitive Match which already has +20% Double Up will now give you a total of +120% boost.
      • When you use a Boost Item, the Boost will be stacked on top of the Halloween 100% Double Up Boost.
  • Event 2: Burning Halloween Hot Time!
    • Play 1 hour during the event time and win the immediate reward of 100 Halloween Points.
      • It is available once a day. If you do not miss out, you can collect a total of 800 Halloween Points from this event.
  • Both events will be applied to all channels.

Feel the heat of Hot Time during Halloween with all of our events. There will be more to come! Happy Halloween!

- Black Squad Team

Black Squad - BS_JB


The servers are up, Thank you for your patience!

Hello Soldiers, The server maintenance will take place on as below:
[ Wed, October 2nd, 2019 ]
UTC: 09:30 - 10:30
  • PDT: 02:30 - 03:30 (Pacific Daylight time)
  • EDT: 05:30 - 06:30 (Eastern Daylight time)
  • BRT: 06:00 - 07:30 (Brazil time)
  • BST: 10:30 - 11:30 (British Summer time)
  • CEST: 11:30 - 12:30 (Central European Summer time)
  • MSK: 12:30 - 13:30 (Moscow Standard time)
  • CST / SGT: 17:30 - 18:30 (China / Singapore Standard time)
  • KST: 18:30 - 19:30 (Korea Standard time)
We apologize for any inconvenience. -Black Squad Team

Black Squad - BS_JB


The servers are up, Thank you for your patience!
Attention Soldiers, There will be additional maintenance only for the SEA2 Server, the Maintenance will take place on: MON, SEPTEMBER 30th, 2019
  • UTC: 12:00 - 12:40
  • CST / SGT: 20:00 - 20:40 (China / Singapore Standard time)
  • KST: 21:00 - 21:40 (Korea Standard time)
We apologize for any inconvenience. -Black Squad Team

...

ニュースを検索
アーカイブ
年別アーカイブ
2019   2018   2017   2016   2015  
2014   2013   2012   2011   2010  
2009   2008   2007   2006   2005  
2004   2003   2002