High Fidelity - HiFi_Emily


Beta Release 86 notes are available in High Fidelity’s docs here.

There is a protocol change in this version.

Thank you!
High Fidelity - HiFi_Emily


Wednesday, November 13, 3-4 p.m. (PST) | 11 p.m. - 12 a.m.(UTC)
Location: hifi://roundtable

The Open Source Developer Discussion is a great place for developers to talk with High Fidelity's leadership team about how they can contribute to High Fidelity's open source codebase.

We encourage open source project proposals and PRs to be submitted prior to the monthly meeting so our team has time for consideration and preparation. Our leadership team will review the proposals thoroughly in the meeting, as time permits.

Check out the full event calendar here.
High Fidelity - HiFi_Emily


Sunday, November 17, 2-3 p.m. (PST) | 10-11 p.m. (UTC)
Location: hifi://franny

This is an event run by users, for users.

Come and spend an hour over the weekend discussing weighty issues of thought, technology, science, art, and philosophy.

Check out the full event calendar here.
High Fidelity - HiFi_Emily


Friday, 2-3 p.m. PST / 10-11 p.m. UTC
Location: hifi://Maker

These open office hours are focused on helping you learn how to sell and submit items to High Fidelity’s marketplace. Bring all of your marketplace questions here.

Beginners and advanced users alike have the opportunity to learn more about creating 3D content, such as building avatars, environments, wearables, and other artistic assets.

Check out the full event calendar here.
High Fidelity - HiFi_Emily


Wednesday, November 13, 2-2:30 p.m. (PST) | 10-10:30 p.m. (UTC)
Location: hifi://music

This is an event run by users, for users.

Live music and singing to rock n' roll in a stylish pub. Quest ready. Stay for the pub quiz after!

Check out the full event calendar here.
High Fidelity - HiFi_Emily


Monday, Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday at 1:00 p.m. PDT / 8 p.m. UTC
Location: hifi://Maker

Bring any of your creative questions to these open office hours. Beginners and advanced users alike have the opportunity to learn more about creating 3D content, such as building avatars, environments, wearables, and other artistic assets.

If you want to learn High Fidelity's Create Tool, this is a great place to start.

Check out the full event calendar here.
High Fidelity - HiFi_Emily


Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday at 9 a.m. PST / 5 p.m. UTC
Location: hifi://Maker

Bring any of your creative questions to these open office hours. Beginners and advanced users alike have the opportunity to learn more about creating 3D content, such as building avatars, environments, wearables, and other artistic assets.

If you want to learn High Fidelity's Create Tool, this is a great place to start.

Check out the full event calendar here.
High Fidelity - HiFi_Emily


Sunday, October 27, 2-3 p.m. (PDT) | 9-10 p.m. (UTC)
Location: hifi://franny

This is an event run by users, for users.

Come and spend an hour over the weekend discussing weighty issues of thought, technology, science, art, and philosophy.

Check out the full event calendar here.
High Fidelity - HiFi_Emily


Friday, 2-3 p.m. PDT / 9-10 p.m. UTC
Location: hifi://Maker

These open office hours are focused on helping you learn how to sell and submit items to High Fidelity’s marketplace. Bring all of your marketplace questions here.

Beginners and advanced users alike have the opportunity to learn more about creating 3D content, such as building avatars, environments, wearables, and other artistic assets.

Check out the full event calendar here.
High Fidelity - HiFi_Emily


Wednesday, October 23, 2-2:30 p.m. (PDT) | 9-9:30 p.m. (UTC)
Location: hifi://music

This is an event run by users, for users.

Live music and singing to rock n' roll in a stylish pub. Quest ready. Stay for the pub quiz after!

Check out the full event calendar here.
...

Search news
Archive
2019
Nov   Oct   Sep   Aug   Jul   Jun  
May   Apr   Mar   Feb   Jan  
Archives By Year
2019   2018   2017   2016   2015  
2014   2013   2012   2011   2010  
2009   2008   2007   2006   2005  
2004   2003   2002