Decisive Campaigns: The Blitzkrieg from Warsaw to Paris - SlithFox
Hi all!

Decisive Campaigns: From Warsaw to Paris has been updated to version 1.60!

Changelog:

- Big update of the core code base of Warsaw To Paris fixing loads of minor issues and glitches

- Minimalist Counter option added

- Regime Coloring option added

- In-game resolution changes added

- Possibility for windowed play added through windows.txt config file

- High Speed map scrolling option added

- New variant of Poland 1939 scenario sporting a Hybrid AI (dc2/dc3) to provide you with a new opponent that plays differently than what you where used too!
Decisive Campaigns: The Blitzkrieg from Warsaw to Paris - Surtur from Slitherine
We are calling upon all of you to join us later today at 20:00 CET (19:00 UTC / 14:00 EST) as we will be playing Decisive Campaigns Blitzkrieg. Celebrating the Steam release and the ongoing sale, Surtur will be attempting to invade his home country of the Netherlands, leading the German troops across the border in an attempt to seize the country in five days!

The development team behind the award-winning game Advanced Tactics: World War II is back with a new and improved game engine that focuses on the decisive early days of World War II! Decisive Campaigns: The Blitzkrieg from Warsaw to Paris is the first in an innovative series of operational World War II wargames that also include a strategic element. The Blitzkrieg from Warsaw to Paris simulates Germany’s military successes in Poland and France in 1939 and 1940 (including also a hypothetical “Sea Lion” invasion of Great Britain if you do well enough).

The Stream will be live here at 20:00 CET (19:00 UTC / 14:00 EST)
...

Search news
Archive
2019
Oct   Sep   Aug   Jul   Jun   May  
Apr   Mar   Feb   Jan  
Archives By Year
2019   2018   2017   2016   2015  
2014   2013   2012   2011   2010  
2009   2008   2007   2006   2005  
2004   2003   2002