NS2: Combat - 4Horsemen
The First Saturday Public Game Of 2018!

NS:2 Combat is back in 2018! This Saturday for an awesome public game! We'll be gathering on Wooza's server. Let's see what you got in 2018!

Game Start Time:
  • NA Time Zone: 5:00 PM EST/2:00 PM PDT
  • EU Time Zone: 10:00 PM GMT/11:00 PM UTC+1
Servers:
  • Wooza's Server

Big thanks to Wooza for again hosting the gather!

You can join us on our Discord for more information!
NS2: Combat - 4Horsemen
Saturday Public Game

NS:2 Combat is rising from the dead this Saturday for an awesome public game! We'll be gathering on Wooza's server, so shake that rust off and come on out!

Game Start Time:
  • NA Time Zone: 3:00 PM EST/12:00 PM PDT
  • EU Time Zone: 8:00 PM GMT/9:00 PM UTC+1
Servers:
  • Wooza's Server

Big thanks to Wooza for again hosting the gather!

You can join us on our Discord for more information!
NS2: Combat - 4Horsemen
Friday Public Games

We're changing it up and hosting a Friday public game! This Friday (3/3/2017) we'll be gathering on Ibis' server! We'll be gathering a little later this time, but we will return to our usual Saturday games soon!

Game Start Time:
  • NA Time Zone: 7:00 PM EST/4:00 PM PDT
  • EU Time Zone: 12:00 AM GMT/1:00 AM UTC+1
Servers:
  • Ibis' Server

Big thanks to Ibis for hosting the gather!

You can join us on our Discord for more information!

For those that haven't yet heard, NS2: Combat is participating in NS2's March Mod Madness Tournament! You can find out more about it here. If you are participating in the tournament, tomorrow's gather game is a great way to practice!

We hope to see you there!

*NOTE*

Times MAY be adjusted so make sure to check back

GAMES STARTS IN: ENDED

-----
NS2: Combat Development Team
NS2: Combat - 4Horsemen
Saturday Public Game

We're hosting another awesome Saturday public game! This Saturday (1/7/2017) we'll be gathering on Wooza's server, so come on out and let's see what you got!

Game Start Time:
  • NA Time Zone: 3:00 PM EST/12:00 PM PDT
  • EU Time Zone: 8:00 PM GMT/9:00 PM UTC+1
Servers:
  • Wooza's Server

Big thanks to Wooza for again hosting the gather!

You can join us on our Discord for more information!

We hope to see you there!

*NOTE*

Times MAY be adjusted so make sure to check back

So everyone is clear:

GAME STARTS IN:

ENDED

Thanks for coming out!

-----
NS2: Combat Development Team
NS2: Combat - 4Horsemen
Saturday Public Game

It's been too long so we're hosting another awesome Saturday public game! This Saturday (11/26/2016) we'll be gathering on Wooza's server, so come on out and let's see what you got!

Game Start Time:
  • NA Time Zone: 3:00 PM EST/12:00 PM PDT
  • EU Time Zone: 8:00 PM GMT/9:00 PM UTC+1
Servers:
  • Wooza's Server

Big thanks to Wooza for again hosting the gather!

You can join us on our Discord for more information!

We hope to see you there!

*NOTE*

Times MAY be adjusted so make sure to check back

So everyone is clear:

GAME STARTS IN:

ENDED

Thanks for coming out!

-----
NS2: Combat Development Team
NS2: Combat - 4Horsemen
Saturday Public Game

We're hosting another awesome Saturday public game! This Saturday (09/21/2016) we'll be gathering on Wooza's server, so come on out and let's see what you got!

Game Start Time:
  • NA Time Zone: 3:00 PM EST/12:00 PM PDT
  • EU Time Zone: 8:00 PM GMT/9:00 PM UTC+1
Servers:
  • Wooza's Server

Big thanks to Wooza for again hosting the gather!

You can join us on our Discord for more information!

We hope to see you there!

*NOTE*

Times MAY be adjusted so make sure to check back

So everyone is clear:

GAME STARTS IN:

ENDED

Thanks for coming out!

-----
NS2: Combat Development Team
Sep 2, 2016
NS2: Combat - 4Horsemen
Saturday Public Game

Good news everyone! we're hosting another Saturday public game! This Saturday (09/03/2016) we'll be gathering on Wooza's server, so come on out and let's see what you got!

Game Start Time:
  • NA Time Zone: 3:00 PM EST/12:00 PM PDT
  • EU Time Zone: 9:00 PM UTC+1
Servers:
  • Wooza's Server

Big thanks to Wooza for again hosting this weeks gather!

You can join us on our Discord for more information!

We hope to see you there!

*NOTE*

Times MAY be adjusted so make sure to check back

So everyone is clear:

GAME STARTS IN:

ENDED

-----
NS2: Combat Development Team
May 27, 2016
NS2: Combat - 4Horsemen
Saturday Public Game

It's been a while but we're hosting a Saturday public game! This Saturday we'll be gathering on Wooza's server, so come on out and let's see how rusty you are!

Game Start Time:
  • NA Time Zone: 2:00 PM EST
  • EU Time Zone: 7:00 PM UTC
Servers:
  • Wooza's Server

Big thanks to Wooza for hosting this weeks gather!

You can join us on our Discord for more information!

We hope to see you there!

*EDIT*

We are adjusting the EU time to match the NA time because of daylight savings

So everyone is clear:

GAME STARTS IN:

2 HOURS

-----
NS2: Combat Development Team
NS2: Combat - 4Horsemen
Join Up!
NS2: Combat - 4Horsemen
Saturday Public Game

It's been a while but Saturday public games are back! This Saturday we'll be gathering on Wooza's server to start with and will seed other servers if we get overflow.

Game Start Time:
  • NA Time Zone: 3:00 PM EST/12:00 PM PT
  • EU Time Zone: 9:00 PM/21:00CET
Servers:
  • Wooza's Server

Big thanks to Wooza for hosting this weeks gather!

We hope to see you there!

-----
NS2: Combat Development Team
...

Search news
Archive
2019
Jul   Jun   May   Apr   Mar   Feb  
Jan  
Archives By Year
2019   2018   2017   2016   2015  
2014   2013   2012   2011   2010  
2009   2008   2007   2006   2005  
2004   2003   2002