Pendula Swing - All Episodes

Buy Pendula Swing - All Episodes BUNDLE (?)


About this bundle

Pendula Swing Season One - All Episodes Bundle

Pendula Swing Season One - All Episodes Bundle grants you unrestricted access to the entire Pendula Swing Season One, which will consist of a total of 7 episodes. You get automatic access to everything we release, as soon as we release it. Currently, Pendula Swing Episode 1 and 2 are ready for you, and we will release the remaining episodes every few months until Q3, 2019!

Pendula Swing - An episodic adventure game inspired by TV series

Pendula Swing is an episodic adventure game with RPG elements, set in a Fantasy version of the American Roaring 20s. Season 1's protagonist is Brialynne, a once famous dwarven hero who is forced to return to a world she no longer recognizes. Strange music, a completely new fashion, fast moving steel horses and now goblins and orcs roaming the streets in broad daylight?! Unlock areas to discover the town of Duberdon, follow your favourite characters and solve your own burning problem.

Key Features

* Find your own way to solve the challenges you face and shape what kind of person you want to be in these times of great progress and radical changes
* An interesting main story arch that will spark your curiosity about the main characters’ life and dramas
* Unrestricted exploration and discovery of a living town, filled with interesting people and complex stories. It’s up to you if you want to get involved

Items included in this bundle

Pendula Swing Episode 2 - The Old Hero's New Journey
  Adventure, Casual, Free to Play, Indie, RPG
Pendula Swing Episode 3 - Orcing Hard or Hardly Orcing
  Adventure, Indie, RPG
Pendula Swing Episode 4 - No Silver Spoons
  Adventure, Casual, Indie, RPG
Price of individual products:
Bundle discount:
Your cost:
Here's what you save by buying this bundle

Buy Pendula Swing - All Episodes BUNDLE (?)