Buy Riders of Asgard Deluxe Edition


About this bundle

Riders of Asgard is a fun and challenging Viking BMX game and now you can listen to the custom written soundtrack whenever you want. These 7 tracks have been custom written for Riders of Asgard by Karl Muller Music and Sound Design. Unlock new maps and items to upgrade your Bike and Rider, and access previously unreachable places. Riders of Asgard features a full single player campaign as well as local multiplayer to take on your friends!

Riders of Asgard is much more than your average run-of-the-mill, Viking BMX game. It’s a historically correct Viking BMX game, with historically accurate Viking bikes and locations. The Deluxe Content includes the full game as well as the official soundtrack.

So go ahead! Be the Biking Viking!

Game Features

  • Choose Your Path - Play the level as you see fit and choose your own path to pull off the best tricks and unlock the special bar.
  • Choose Your Style - Use the gold you earn while playing the game to upgrade your bike and viking.
  • Choose Your Tricks - While you play, choose your trick-set and use those tricks to earn more points and climb the leader board.
  • Choose Your Opponents - Take on the world by competing on the various leader boards, or out trick a friend in Local Multiplayer.
  • Choose Your Control - The game has full controller support, and features various Assists you can enable or disable at any time. A controller is recommended but keyboards are also supported.

Soundtrack Features

  • Track 1 - The Adventure Begins.
  • Track 2 - Let's Ride!
  • Track 3 - The Forest.
  • Track 4 - The High Seas.
  • Track 5 - The Island.
  • Track 6 - The Chase.
  • Track 7 - At World's End.

Items included in this bundle

Riders of Asgard
  Indie, Sports
Riders of Asgard - Soundtrack
  Indie, Sports
Price of individual products:
Bundle discount:
Your cost:
Here's what you save by buying this bundle

Buy Riders of Asgard Deluxe Edition