Spyro™ + Crash Remastered Game Bundle

Buy Spyro™ + Crash Remastered Game Bundle


About this bundle

Your favorite Dragon and Bandicoot are back! With the Spyro™ + Crash Remastered Game Bundle, you get two fully remastered trilogies - the Spyro™ Reignited Trilogy and the Crash Bandicoot™ N. Sane Trilogy, for a total of six iconic games.


Spyro™ Reignited Trilogy:

  • Spyro™ the Dragon
  • Spyro™ 2: Ripto's Rage!
  • Spyro™: Year of the Dragon

Crash Bandicoot™ N. Sane Trilogy:

  • Crash Bandicoot™
  • Crash Bandicoot™ 2: Cortex Strikes Back
  • Crash Bandicoot™: Warped

Rekindle the fire with the original three Spyro™ games, then spin, jump and wump as you take on the three Crash games that started it all.

Items included in this bundle

Crash Bandicoot™ N. Sane Trilogy
Spyro™ Reignited Trilogy
  Action, Adventure
Price of individual products:
Bundle discount:
Your cost:
Here's what you save by buying this bundle

Buy Spyro™ + Crash Remastered Game Bundle