This content requires the base game Murasaki Tsurugi on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Dec 18, 2018

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Check out the entire PLAYISM Selection franchise on Steam

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Murasaki Tsurugi on Steam in order to play.

Buy Murasaki Tsurugi - Original Soundtrack

Buy Murasaki Tsurugi OST bundle BUNDLE (?)

Includes 2 items: Murasaki Tsurugi, Murasaki Tsurugi - Original Soundtrack


About This Content

This is the original soundtrack from Murasaki Tsurugi.
Including all tracks in full, you can even experience the phrases and transitions previously unavailable due to ingame track loops.
As with the main game, the CD jacket consists of an original illustration designed by Yomogimochi himself.

1 Breeze of Awakening
2 Fairytale Poison and Solitude
3 Old Battlefield, Now Tranquil
4 Doubling Game (Bye-Bye Art Dream)
5 Victory 1
6 Lake of Tears
7 Healthy Unicorn Girl
8 Flask of Loyalty
9 Fortune and Misfortune Come in Strange Clothes
10 Victory 2
11 Triple Box
12 Cheer Up, Pure Queen
13 An Azure Sword Slices Through the Twilight
14 The Final Dark of Night
15 Darkness and Rumbling
16 Speartip of Judgment
17 Swimming in an Empty Sky
18 Connecting

System Requirements

    • Storage: 1.22 GB available space
    • Storage: 1.22 GB available space

More from PLAYISM Selection

What Curators Say

1 Curator has reviewed this product. Click here to see them.
There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.