This content requires the base game Abandon Ship on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Apr 18, 2018

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Abandon Ship on Steam in order to play.

Buy Abandon Ship - Official Soundtrack


About This Content

The Official Soundtrack for Abandon Ship includes all of the rousing, epic orchestral music from the game, remastered by the original composer Aaron Miller.

The album includes the following tracks:

  • Abandon Ship (Main Theme)
  • Head Hunters
  • Beyond The Great Divide
  • Battle Of The Prodigal Son
  • From The Silence To The Resound
  • Big Game Hunting
  • Folly's End
  • Skin Merchant's Lament
  • His First Children
  • Battle In The Tropics
  • Return To Landfall
  • Voltraré

All files are supplied in 320kbps MP3 format.

These tracks can be found in your Steam folder in:
\Steam\steamapps\common\Abandon Ship\Soundtrack

If you are having trouble downloading the files from Steam, follow these steps:

  • Navigate to Abandon Ship in your Steam Library.
  • Select View Downloadable Content.
  • Ensure the Install checkbox is enabled for the Soundtrack to begin the download. Note: you may need to uncheck and then re-check the box to ensure the download begins.

System Requirements

    • Storage: 110 MB available space
There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.