Rules of Survival is an action-packed Battle Royale game. Up to 300 unarmed players parachute into a vast battleground, where they must fight to be the last alive.
Recent Reviews:
Mixed (98) - 45% of the 98 user reviews in the last 30 days are positive.
All Reviews:
Mixed (3,323) - 61% of the 3,323 user reviews for this game are positive.
Release Date:
May 30, 2018
Developer:
Publisher:

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Buy Rules Of Survival

Purchase the Steam version and get a bonus Butler Set and a Monthly Pass (Grants daily bonus diamond rewards during the first month.)!

 

Recent updates View all (74)

March 26

Patch Notes On Mar. 27 2019

Attention Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from Mar. 26-27 with the aim of improving your gaming experience. Check maintenance times below to see when it takes place in your region.

PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM, - 6:00 PM, Mar. 26, 2018
EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM,Mar. 26, 2018
UTC : 10:00 PM, Mar. 26- 1:00 AM, Mar. 27, 2018
UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, Mar. 26 - 2:00 AM, Mar. 27, 2018
UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, Mar. 26 - 3:00 AM, Mar. 27, 2018
UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, Mar. 27, 2018
UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, Mar. 27, 2018
UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, Mar. 27, 2018
UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, Mar. 27, 2018

The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our upmost to get back up and running ASAP

1. New Content
* Time-limited April Fools' Day event available:
Players have a chance to claim exclusive items when they draw from April Fools' Day boxes. Increase your chances of drawing an item with more draws.
Added Giggle Grenades that can be used in the Prep Zone. Players hit with Giggle Grenades will perform a goofy dance.
Cryptic Boxes have been added to battles. Players can claim them for a chance to get the Grass Guise and Banter Box disguises.
* Some objects in the map can be destroyed: After the update, some roadside fences and boxes on the Ghillie Island map will no longer block vehicles and can be destroyed by them;
* The Gold Mode+ game mode will be Bonanza after update. A large amount of advanced supplies are available on maps;

2. Experience Optimization
* Adjustment of firearms deployment: The AR15 Rifle has been added to the Fearless Fiord map and the amount of other rifles has been slightly reduced accordingly;
* Enchanted Flower Music has been made quieter;
* Optimized the color of Blue Zone and Red Zone on the mini-map;
* Fine-tuning of Ghillie Island Map: After the update, a small number of sloping ramps have been added to Bitter Lake, which can be used to reach areas such as rooftops that were previously unreachable.
* Optimized the logic of aiding in attack status: When a player is in attack status (such as bow and arrow charging), tapping the "Rescue Teammate" button will interrupt the attack status and the player will rescue teammate first;
* Optimized Lobby Supply and Depot buttons;

3. Bug Fixes
* Fixed the inconsistency between Vector SMG Mag expansion and Ext. QD Mag capacity;
* Fixed the issue when vehicle cannot be hit as a bunker after being damaged;
* Fixed the issue where parachuting would get stuck in complicated scenarios;
* Fixed the issue where the display of vehicle skin scores in Lobby may lead to confusion, and now the vehicle skins display theme scores in Lobby according to values.
* Fixed problems of missing Weekend Rush Events Rewards
0 comments Read more

March 18

Patch Notes On Mar. 20 2019

Attention Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from Mar. 19-20 with the aim of improving your gaming experience. Check maintenance times below to see when it takes place in your region.

PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM, - 6:00 PM, Mar. 19, 2018
EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM,Mar. 19, 2018
UTC : 10:00 PM, Mar. 19- 1:00 AM, Mar. 20, 2018
UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, Mar. 19 - 2:00 AM, Mar. 20, 2018
UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, Mar. 19 - 3:00 AM, Mar. 20, 2018
UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, Mar. 20, 2018
UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, Mar. 20, 2018
UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, Mar. 20, 2018
UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, Mar. 20, 2018

The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our upmost to get back up and running ASAP

1. New Content
* Added weapon: Compound Bow. The Compound Bow deals extremely high damage with charging power. The longer the charging time, the higher the speed and accuracy. It also features a more focused field of view when charging. Players cannot use Aim Assist function when using Compound Bow or Crossbow.
* Gold Mode+ has been changed: Game mode will change to Bow Duel, still a fast-paced mode with only 20 players. The game zone is limited to Echo Valley. Lots of bows, arrows and crossbows are available, as well as a small amount of grenades and G-Launchers.

2. Experience Optimization
* Optimized Pet Cat: Pet Cat is deactivated by default after battle starts, and the player can manually activate it;
* Optimized the circle shrinking pace for Epic Clash, and reduced the initial circle size;

3. Optimized UI
* Optimized Store Interface: Added Firearm recommendation on Store - Firearm interface;
* Optimized Lobby left sidebar: The Looks button is renamed "Depot" with updated icon;

4. Bug Fixes
* Fixed an issue where the game would sometimes get stuck during parachuting;
* Fixed Epic Clash Rank errors.
1 comments Read more

About This Game

Welcome to the arena of RULES OF SURVIVAL! You will be one out of 300 unarmed players who get air dropped into a vast, deserted island. Only the last one survives. It is not a game. You are writing RULES OF SURVIVAL!

Remember! Your safe zone is diminishing. You are racing against poison gas spreading, enemies shooting, and ultimately death chasing.

You could either fight alone or form a small team up to 5 players. Collect weapons scattered, arm yourself to the teeth, wield your wisdom and tactics, loot gear from the unlucky.

Alert !!! This is not just about a game. This is about a life & death fighting.

Run or Fight!

- Absolute fair play in a massive HD map.

Last Man Stands!

- Solo or team mode in a 120 survivor’s battle.

Pick and Use!

-Variety of firearms and accessories.

Fast and Furious!

- Drive vehicles across different terrains.

System Requirements

    Minimum:
    • OS: Windows 7
    • Processor: Intel Core I3-4160
    • Memory: 2 GB RAM
    • Graphics: Intel HD Graphics 4600
    • DirectX: Version 9.0c
    • Network: Broadband Internet connection
    • Storage: 2 GB available space
    Recommended:
    • OS: Windows 7
    • Processor: Intel Core I5-6500
    • Memory: 4 GB RAM
    • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960
    • DirectX: Version 9.0c
    • Network: Broadband Internet connection
    • Storage: 4 GB available space

What Curators Say

24 Curators have reviewed this product. Click here to see them.

Customer reviews

Review Type


Purchase Type


Language


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph



Display As:
Review Beta NEW!
When enabled, will sort reviews by new Helpfulness score. Read more about it in the blog post.
Show graph
 
Hide graph
 
Filters
Review Helpfulness Beta Enabled
There are no more reviews that match the filters set above
Adjust the filters above to see other reviews
Loading reviews...