Rules of Survival is an action-packed Battle Royale game. Up to 300 unarmed players parachute into a vast battleground, where they must fight to be the last alive.
Recent Reviews:
Mixed (48) - 43% of the 48 user reviews in the last 30 days are positive.
All Reviews:
Mixed (3,649) - 60% of the 3,649 user reviews for this game are positive.
Release Date:
May 30, 2018
Developer:
Publisher:

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Buy Rules Of Survival

Purchase the Steam version and get a bonus Butler Set and a Monthly Pass (Grants daily bonus diamond rewards during the first month.)!

 

Recent updates View all (93)

August 20

Patch Notes On August 21 2019

Attention Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from August 20-21 with the aim of improving your gaming experience. Check maintenance times below to see when it takes place in your region.

PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM, - 6:00 PM, August 20, 2018
EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, August 20, 2018
UTC : 10:00 PM, August 20- 1:00 AM, August 21, 2018
UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, August 20 - 2:00 AM, August 21, 2018
UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, August 20 - 3:00 AM, August 21, 2018
UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, August 21, 2018
UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, August 21, 2018
UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, August 21, 2018
UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, August 21, 2018

The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our upmost to get back up and running ASAP

1. New Content
Added Marriage System: A romantic proposal with a lifetime companionship; After the update, the marriage system will be added to the game. Once players become an official Couple, players can propose to their other half in the Couple's space. Once the proposal is successful, both players will obtain Wedding Sets, Avatar Frames, Chat Bubbles, and other exclusive Wedding rewards;
After getting married, players will gain the Wedding Title "Silver Wedding, Golden Wedding, Emerald Wedding, Platinum Wedding, Diamond Wedding" and rewards according to their marriage duration.
Added Tutorial to Settings: After the update, Tutorial will be added to the Settings;
Added Report Function in the Journey Interface: After the update, players can tap on eliminated players' details in the Journey Interface to report violations;
Blitzkrieg Drops Modification: Removed Lv 1 Backpack drops and reduced Lv 1 Helmet and Lv 1 Body Armor drops;
Added Cooldown for Portable Vehicles: Added cooldown to Skateboard's jumping function. Players will not be able to jump again during the cooldown;

2. Bug Fixes
Pet Size Adjustments: Fixed the issue where Pet - Cat would become smaller;
Portable Vehicle Optimization: Skateboard's taking out and keeping back speed is now faster;
Fixed the issue where custom edge-to-edge screen would lead to display issues; players have to restore the default settings before customizations can take effect;
Hovership: Fixed the issue where players would sink to the bottom with the Hovership, and now the Characters do not sink;
Fixed the issue where viewing angles on the plane has a chance to show anomalies in FPS mode;
Fixed the issue where Star Supply helmet would not display correctly;
Fixed the issue where Star Supply Missions had count errors in the Football Fever Event;
Fixed the issue where some players' Workshop were not able to remodel Looks.
2 comments Read more

August 13

Patch Notes On August 14 2019

Attention Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from August 13-14 with the aim of improving your gaming experience. Check maintenance times below to see when it takes place in your region.

PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM, - 6:00 PM, August 13, 2018
EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, August 13, 2018
UTC : 10:00 PM, August 13- 1:00 AM, August 14, 2018
UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, August 13 - 2:00 AM, August 14, 2018
UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, August 13 - 3:00 AM, August 14, 2018
UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, August 14, 2018
UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, August 14, 2018
UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, August 14, 2018
UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, August 14, 2018

The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our upmost to get back up and running ASAP

1. New Content
Added Lobby Display Emotes for 98K and Thompson. Obtained Firearm Skins can be previewed in the Depot page.
Added Looks Display Function in Elimination Interface: When a player is eliminated, their current Equipment and Firearm Skin will be displayed in the Elimination Interface;
Added Lobby Vehicle Display Function: After the update, players can choose to display Vehicle Skins in the Lobby in the Depot's Vehicle Interface. Equipped Vehicle can be different from the displayed Vehicle.
Custom Button Adjustments: Exit Vehicle button and Seat Change button can now be customized;

2. Bug Fixes
Fixed the issue where custom edge-to-edge screen would lead to display issues; players have to restore the default settings before customizations can take effect.
Hovership: Fixed the issue where players would sink to the bottom with the Hovership, and now the Characters do not sink;
Fixed the issue where maps would display anomalies in 8k resolution
Fixed the issue where Shotgun has a delayed reload effect
Fixed the issue where players might not be able to start the game while in Duo mode
Fixed the issue where using Paraglider does not calculate travelled distance
0 comments Read more

About This Game

Welcome to the arena of RULES OF SURVIVAL! You will be one out of 300 unarmed players who get air dropped into a vast, deserted island. Only the last one survives. It is not a game. You are writing RULES OF SURVIVAL!

Remember! Your safe zone is diminishing. You are racing against poison gas spreading, enemies shooting, and ultimately death chasing.

You could either fight alone or form a small team up to 5 players. Collect weapons scattered, arm yourself to the teeth, wield your wisdom and tactics, loot gear from the unlucky.

Alert !!! This is not just about a game. This is about a life & death fighting.

Run or Fight!

- Absolute fair play in a massive HD map.

Last Man Stands!

- Solo or team mode in a 120 survivor’s battle.

Pick and Use!

-Variety of firearms and accessories.

Fast and Furious!

- Drive vehicles across different terrains.

System Requirements

    Minimum:
    • OS: Windows 7
    • Processor: Intel Core I3-4160
    • Memory: 2 GB RAM
    • Graphics: Intel HD Graphics 4600
    • DirectX: Version 9.0c
    • Network: Broadband Internet connection
    • Storage: 2 GB available space
    Recommended:
    • OS: Windows 7
    • Processor: Intel Core I5-6500
    • Memory: 4 GB RAM
    • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960
    • DirectX: Version 9.0c
    • Network: Broadband Internet connection
    • Storage: 4 GB available space

Customer reviews

Review Type


Purchase Type


Language


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph



Display As:
Show graph
 
Hide graph
 
Filters
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
There are no more reviews that match the filters set above
Adjust the filters above to see other reviews
Loading reviews...