ข่าวสาร แล็บ Steam
Draugen is a single-player, first-person Fjord Noir mystery set in 1920s Norway. Explore a picturesque coastal community in your search for your missing sister, accompanied by your gregarious and enigmatic young ward.
แง่บวกเป็นส่วนมาก (36) - 75% จาก 36 บทวิจารณ์จากผู้ใช้ใน 30 วันล่าสุดนี้ เป็นแง่บวก
แง่บวกเป็นส่วนมาก (565) - 78% จาก 565 บทวิจารณ์จากผู้ใช้สำหรับเกมนี้ เป็นแง่บวก
29 พ.ค. 2019

เข้าสู่ระบบ เพื่อเพิ่มผลิตภัณฑ์นี้ลงในสิ่งที่อยากได้ของคุณ ติดตาม หรือทำเครื่องหมายเป็นยังไม่สนใจ


ผลิตภัณฑ์นี้ไม่รองรับภาษาท้องถิ่นของคุณ กรุณาตรวจสอบรายชื่อภาษาที่รองรับก่อนทำการสั่งซื้อ

ซื้อ Draugen

ซื้อ Draugen Collector's Edition

มี 3 ผลิตภัณฑ์: Draugen, Draugen Original Soundtrack, The Art of Draugen


อัปเดตล่าสุด ดูทั้งหมด (5)

14 มิถุนายน

Release notes v1.1

We've released the first patch for Draugen. Version 1.1 addresses a couple of serious issues along with a few minor ones.

  • Unreal Engine upgrade from version 4.20 to 4.22, fixing a crash-to-desktop on older AMD GPUs
  • Tweaked texture pooling settings to improve overall texture quality
  • Fixed an achievement that was unavailable in v1.0: 'The Conversationalist'. You will need to replay the ending of the game (choose 'Continue' from the main menu) to receive the achievement, if you've already finished the game
  • Fixed some minor graphical glitches in the game

Thanks for playing, and please let us know if you discover anything new with this version!
12 ความเห็น อ่านเพิ่มเติม

24 พฤษภาคม

Draugen is almost here

On Wednesday May 29th, at 9am Pacific Time and 6pm Central European Time, you will join Edward and Lissie on their journey into darkness, as they travel to 1920s Norway to find Edward's sister Elizabeth, and discover what lies beneath the picturesque surface of Graavik.

On the same day, we will also be releasing a Collector's Edition of Draugen, featuring the original soundtrack by Simon Poole, The Art of Draugen by Christoffer Grav, and Before Draugen — the prequel comic book — by Ragnar Tørnquist and Lautaro Capristo.




The Collector's Edition will be available as a bundle and at a discount.

Look out for a new trailer next week, but don't expect any more story details: we don't want to spoil anything, especially this close to release.

We hope you folks are as excited as we are, and we look forward to starting this new journey with you!

17 ความเห็น อ่านเพิ่มเติม


“a psychological mystery where you never walk alone”
90% – Dark Station

“a picturesque delight for players to explore”
90% – Gamereactor

“Draugen is one of the best games I have played this generation”
95% – Well Played


Draugen is a single-player, first-person Fjord Noir tale of suspense and mystery, set in 1920s Norway.

About Draugen

From the studio that brought you Dreamfall Chapters, and the creative team behind The Longest Journey and The Secret World, comes a first-person psychological mystery set in 1920s Norway.

The year is 1923. You play Edward Charles Harden, an American traveller who's come to Norway to find his missing sister. But you're not alone: at every step of the way, Edward's accompanied by his ward, Lissie; a gregarious, independent and enigmatic young woman. Together, you must explore this scenic coastal community — nestled amongst the fjords and mountains of rural Norway — in your search for Edward's sister, and unearth the darkness that lies beneath the picturesque surface.

Key features

  • "I am not alone": explore 1920s coastal Norway accompanied by a living, breathing, independent companion
  • Interact with your companion, Lissie, through a realistic and dynamic dialogue system
  • Experience a thrilling tale through the eyes of an increasingly unreliable narrator
  • Find your own path through a scenic setting that changes with the weather and Edward's mental state
  • "A story about what lies beneath": piece together a gripping narrative with unexpected twists and turns

Additional features

  • A beautiful original musical score from award-winning composer Simon Poole (Dreamfall, The Secret World, The Park, Dreamfall Chapters)
  • Written by Ragnar Tørnquist (The Longest Journey, Dreamfall, The Secret World, Dreamfall Chapters)
  • Designed and developed by the team behind Dreamfall Chapters
  • Fully voiced in English, with motion-captured characters


    • ต้องการหน่วยประมวลผลและระบบปฏิบัติการแบบ 64 บิต
    • ระบบปฏิบัติการ: Windows 7 (64-bit)
    • หน่วยประมวลผล: Intel Core i5
    • หน่วยความจำ: แรม 6 GB
    • กราฟิกส์: GeForce GTX 670/AMD HD 7870 2GB VRAM
    • DirectX: เวอร์ชัน 11
    • หน่วยบันทึกข้อมูล: พื้นที่ว่างที่พร้อมใช้งาน 10 GB
    • การ์ดเสียง: Yes
    • ต้องการหน่วยประมวลผลและระบบปฏิบัติการแบบ 64 บิต
    • ระบบปฏิบัติการ: Windows 10 (64-bit)
    • หน่วยประมวลผล: Intel Core i7
    • หน่วยความจำ: แรม 8 GB
    • กราฟิกส์: 4GB VRAM
    • DirectX: เวอร์ชัน 11
    • หน่วยบันทึกข้อมูล: พื้นที่ว่างที่พร้อมใช้งาน 10 GB
    • การ์ดเสียง: Yes





ในการดูบทวิจารณ์ตามช่วงวันที่ กรุณาคลิกและลากการเลือกบนกราฟด้านบน หรือคลิกบนแท่งที่กำหนด


ปรับแต่งตัวกรอกด้านบนเพื่อดูบทวิจารณ์อื่น ๆ