This content requires the base game Crystal City on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
Positive (16) - 87% of the 16 user reviews for this game are positive.
Release Date:
Sep 14, 2017

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Crystal City on Steam in order to play.

Buy Crystal City OST


About This Content

The Official Soundtrack from "Crystal City"

  • 01) Helly Tree - Embrasse-moi
  • 02) Helly Tree - Embrasse-moi (instrumental)
  • 03) Helly Tree - I Need More Space
  • 04) Helly Tree - I'll Eat You
  • 05) Helly Tree - Now You Know
  • 06) Helly Tree - Stay Back Attack
  • 07) Helly Tree - Tell Me Oh Tell Me
  • 08) Helly Tree - To Battle
  • 09) Helly Tree - You'll Go
  • 10) Helly Tree - You'll Go (instrumental)
  • 11) tieff - Future Intro
  • 12) tieff - Intro
  • 13) tieff - Linda Lovemaking
  • 14) tieff - The Moon And The Stars

Mature Content Description

The developers describe the content like this:

This DLC may contain content not appropriate for all ages, or may not be appropriate for viewing at work: Nudity or Sexual Content, General Mature Content

System Requirements

Mac OS X
SteamOS + Linux
    • OS: Windows 7
    • Sound Card: DirectX® Compatible
    • OS: Windows 7 or later
    • Sound Card: DirectX® Compatible
    • OS: OS X 10.6
    • Sound Card: Any
    • OS: OS X Mavericks
    • Sound Card: Any
    • Sound Card: Any
    • Sound Card: Any

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Review Beta NEW!
When enabled, will sort reviews by new Helpfulness score. Read more about it in the blog post.
Show graph
Hide graph
Review Helpfulness Beta Enabled
Loading reviews...