This content requires the base game WARTILE on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
2 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Jun 10, 2017

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game WARTILE on Steam in order to play.

Buy Wartile Original Soundtrack

Buy Wartile Deluxe Edition

Includes 2 items: WARTILE, Wartile Original Soundtrack


About This Content

The Wartile Original Soundtrack sets the mood for encounters with the cursed Lost Norse, vikings invading foreign coastlines and the sacrificial feast of Juleblot.

This beautiful piece of atmospheric music is composed by the veteran composer and sound designer Simon Holm List ( ). With 20 years of experience working with sound and music for computer games, Simon's talent for music has really come together for this viking epic.

The soundtrack in both mp3 and flac formats can be found in the Steam directory:
...\Steam\steamapps\common\WARTILE\deluxe content\Wartile Original Sountrack

Track Listing:

01 In the Light of Darkness
02 Wartile
03 Battle Sails
04 Tears of Eir
05 The Lost Norse
06 The Norns of Ask Yggdrasil
07 The Gjallarhorn
08 Juleblot
09 Jötunheim Home of the Giants
10 Foreign Coastline
11 The Rescue of a King
12 Trial of Tyr
13 Icy Hall of Thor
14 The Dark Gjallarhorn
15 Countdown
16 The Rescue of a Dark King
17 Enemies at the Gate
18 The Monastery
19 A Passage to Nilfheim
20 Gate of Helheim
21 Darkness

System Requirements

    • Storage: 500 MB available space
Customer reviews
High Volume of Reviews Detected:
Exclude  or  View Only
Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Review Beta NEW!
When enabled, will sort reviews by new Helpfulness score. Read more about it in the blog post.
Show graph
Hide graph
Review Helpfulness Beta Enabled
Loading reviews...