This content requires the base game Ruin of the Reckless on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
No user reviews
Release Date:
Apr 26, 2017

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Ruin of the Reckless on Steam in order to play.

Buy Ruin of the Reckless Soundtrack


About This Content

Featuring an original theme song by Slime Girls, the Ruin of the Reckless soundtrack is a fast paced nostalgic crawl through tracks from the extremely talented minds behind Slime Girls, Protodome, and LRAD.

Experience the kaleidoscopic, electrical AWE of the awesome power of music! Through this one of a kind curated audio master collection you will be guided on a tour of aural wonder with 8 songs by Slime Girls, 4 by Protodome, and 1 by LRAD. This incredible selection of Technicolor sonic pleasure will be laid at your feet. You will be inspired, you will be crushed, you will be broken down and you will be built up again. YES! THAT'S THE POWER OF MUSIC!

These tracks will delight all of your senses, as long those senses are 'hearing.' and 'wonder.' Don't believe us? Why don't you talk to Popzara; they called it "the best soundtrack in any game... since the classic Lyle in Cube Sector.


1 - Slime Girls - Ruin of the Reckless
2 - Slime Girls - Neo-Toyo Sunset
3 - Slime Girls - Time Travel Lament
4 - Slime Girls - Starbolt
5 - LRAD - LRAD 101
6 - Protodome - Banana Bossa
7 - Protodome - Splash Nebula
8 - Slime Girls - Intro
9 - Slime Girls - Yumemi
10 - Slime Girls - Summer is Gone
11 - Protodome - This is Blueshift (Boss Music)
12 - Protodome - Nostalgia Breaks Hearts (Ending Music)
13 - Protodome - Banana Bossa Live (Bonus Track)

Note: Included files are in mp3 format."

System Requirements

    • OS: N/A
    • Processor: N/A
    • Graphics: N/A
    • Storage: 401 MB available space
    • Sound Card: N/A
    • Additional Notes: N/A

More DLCs from this game

There are no reviews for this product

You can write your own review for this product to share your experience with the community. Use the area above the purchase buttons on this page to write your review.