The ultimate Devil Hunter is back in style, in the game action fans have been waiting for.
All Reviews:
Very Positive (8,016) - 92% of the 8,016 user reviews for this game are positive.
Release Date:
Mar 7, 2019
Developer:
Publisher:

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Buy Devil May Cry 5

 

Recent updates View all (2)

March 20

Devil May Cry 5 Original Soundtrack now available!

"Bang! Bang! Bang! Pull my Devil Trigger! ♪"

You've got the Smokin' Sexy Stylish game, now jam along to the Smokin' Sexy Stylish soundtrack of Devil May Cry 5 wherever you go!

Featuring music from Devil May Cry 4 composer Kota Suzuki, with additional compositions by Hiromitsu Maeba, Yoshiya Terayama, John R. Graham, Casey Edwards, Steven McNair, Jeff Rona, and Cody Matthew Johnson and featuring performances by Ali Edwards, Cliff Llorett, Rachel Fannan, Shotaro Nakayama, Zhenlan Kang, and Daiki Umase.

The 288+ minute soundtrack has been re-authored from the original, high quality source material. Includes three high quality formats: MP3 (V0 bitrate), 16-bit FLAC and AAC.

As always, thanks for your support, enjoy, and please let us know what your favorite DMC5 track is in the comments below.

77 comments Read more

March 1

Launch Times

The time has come and so ha....*ahem* it's time to get MOTIVATED Devil May Cry fans!

Below are the regional launch times for Devil May Cry 5.

Europe/Asia/APAC Regions:
・Mar. 7th 4:00pm PST
・Mar. 7th 7:00pm EST
・Mar. 8th UTC (+0) 0:00am, midnight London
・Mar. 8th 8:00am HKT / China
・Mar. 8th 9:00am JST
・Mar. 8th 11:00am Australia (UTC +11)

North/South/Latin Americas:
・Mar. 7th 9:00pm PST
・Mar. 8th 0:00am (midnight) EST
・Mar. 8th UTC (+0), London 5:00am
・Mar. 8th 1:00pm HKT / China
・Mar. 8th 2:00pm JST
・Mar. 8th 4:00pm Australia (UTC +11)
1689 comments Read more

Reviews

“If you enjoy third-person brawlers DMC5 is a must, and if you've never tried one before, this is a great place to start. What a treat.”
90 out of 100PC Gamer

“Devil May Cry 5 is a game that delights in setting the bar high up front and then continually one-upping itself until, 10 hours later, you can finally catch your breath.”
4.5 out of 5PC World

“Director Hideaki Itsuno and his team have delivered: Devil May Cry is back.”
5 out of 5 starsThe Guardian

Digital Deluxe Edition

About This Game

The Devil you know returns in this brand new entry in the over-the-top action series available on the PC. Prepare to get downright demonic with this signature blend of high-octane stylized action and otherworldly & original characters the series is known for. Director Hideaki Itsuno and the core team have returned to create the most insane, technically advanced and utterly unmissable action experience of this generation!

The threat of demonic power has returned to menace the world once again in Devil May Cry 5. The invasion begins when the seeds of a “demon tree” take root in Red Grave City. As this hellish incursion starts to take over the city, a young demon hunter Nero, arrives with his partner Nico in their “Devil May Cry” motorhome. Finding himself without the use of his right arm, Nero enlists Nico, a self-professed weapons artist, to design a variety of unique mechanical Devil Breaker arms to give him extra powers to take on evil demons such as the blood sucking flying Empusa and giant colossus enemy Goliath.

FEATURES

  • High octane stylized action – Featuring three playable characters each with a radically different stylish combat play style as they take on the city overrun with demons
  • Groundbreaking graphics – Developed with Capcom’s in-house proprietary RE engine, the series continues to achieve new heights in fidelity with graphics that utilize photorealistic character designs and stunning lighting and environmental effects.
  • Take down the demonic invasion – Battle against epic bosses in adrenaline fueled fights across the over-run Red Grave City all to the beat of a truly killer soundtrack.
  • Demon hunter – Nero, one of the series main protagonists and a young demon hunter who has the blood of Sparda, heads to Red Grave City to face the hellish onslaught of demons, with weapons craftswoman and new partner-in-crime, Nico. Nero is also joined by stylish, legendary demon hunter, Dante and the mysterious new character, V.

Mature Content Description

The developers describe the content like this:

WARNING: This game contains strong language, violence and nudity.

System Requirements

    Minimum:
    • OS: WINDOWS® 7, 8.1, 10 (64-BIT Required)
    • Processor: Intel® Core™ i5-4460, AMD FX™-6300, or better
    • Memory: 8 GB RAM
    • Graphics: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 760 or AMD Radeon™ R7 260x with 2GB Video RAM, or better
    • DirectX: Version 11
    • Storage: 35 GB available space
    • Additional Notes: *Xinput support Controllers recommended *Internet connection required for game activation. (Network connectivity uses Steam® developed by Valve® Corporation.)
    Recommended:
    • OS: WINDOWS® 7, 8.1, 10 (64-BIT Required)
    • Processor: Intel® Core™ i7-3770, AMD FX™-9590, or better
    • Memory: 8 GB RAM
    • Graphics: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 with 6GB VRAM, AMD Radeon™ RX 480 with 8GB VRAM, or better
    • DirectX: Version 11
    • Storage: 35 GB available space
    • Additional Notes: *Xinput support Controllers recommended *Internet connection required for game activation. (Network connectivity uses Steam® developed by Valve® Corporation.)

What Curators Say

114 Curators have reviewed this product. Click here to see them.

Customer reviews

Review Type


Purchase Type


Language


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph



Display As:
Review Beta NEW!
When enabled, will sort reviews by new Helpfulness score. Read more about it in the blog post.
Show graph
 
Hide graph
 
Filters
Review Helpfulness Beta Enabled
There are no more reviews that match the filters set above
Adjust the filters above to see other reviews
Loading reviews...