Black Desert Online is a sandbox, living-world MMORPG. Experience fast-paced, action-packed combat, hunt monsters and huge bosses, fight with friends in a guild to siege nodes and conquer castles, train your life skills such as fishing, trading, crafting, cooking, and much more!
Останні рецензії:
змішані (378) - 62% з 378 рецензій за останні 30 дн. є позитивними.
Усі рецензії:
переважно схвальні (9,238) - 70% з 9,238 рецензій на цю гру є позитивними.
Дата виходу:
24 тра 2017
Розробник:
Видавництво:

Увійдіть до акаунта, щоби додати цей товар до бажаного чи позначити як «не цікавить».

українська мова недоступна

Цей продукт не має підтримки вашої місцевої мови. Будь ласка, перегляньте список підтримуваних мов перед купівлею

Придбати Black Desert Online

Придбати Black Desert Online - Traveler's Package

Click here for details!

Придбати Black Desert Online - Explorer's Package

Click here for details!

Kakao Cash

Buy Kakao Cash


Оберіть варіант придбання
 

Нещодавні оновлення Переглянути всі (146)

24 квітня

Disconnections on the NA Service [04/24]

[UPDATE | 7:20pm PDT] Node wars have started!

[UPDATE | 7:07pm PDT] NA Servers are now live! Thank you for your patience and understanding.

[UPDATE | 6:40pm PDT] Nodewars will start at 7pm PDT/10pm EDT and end at 9pm PDT/12am EDT. We apologize for the inconvenience.

[UPDATE | 6:30pm PDT] Urgent maintenance extended 30 minutes! Ends: 7pm PDT/10pm EDT. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

[UPDATE | 5:50pm PDT] Urgent maintenance extended 30 minutes! Ends: 6:30pm PDT/9:30pm EDT.

Greetings Adventurers!

The NA servers are currently experiencing technical difficulties. We have the tech team working on it.

We will be doing an urgent maintenance from 5:25pm PDT/8:25pm EDT until 6pm PDT/9pm EDT.

Apologies for the inconvenience. We will update this post, once we have more info.

Коментарів: 16 Читати далі

24 квітня

[Maintenance] NA Service Provider Change *UPDATED*



UPDATE:

The NA Service Provider Change maintenance is delayed by an hour and the times are now scheduled to:
  • 01:00 ~ 11:00 AM PDT
  • 04:00 ~ 14:00 PM EDT
  • 08:00 ~ 18:00 UTC
  • 10:00 ~ 20:00 CEST

Greetings Adventurers,

At the beginning of April, we announced our plans to initiate a migration to a new service provider, that day is now upon us. We’d like to take a moment to issue a reminder about the expected downtime for the North American Service during this maintenance on Wednesday, April 25th. The estimated downtime will be approximately 10 hours and will commence at the following time:

Maintenance Schedule
* During this time the European Service will remain online and operational as normal.
** The buff extension will be given for the amount of downtime.
  • 00:00 ~ 10:00 AM PDT (Begins at midnight)
  • 03:00 ~ 1:00 PM EDT
  • 07:00 ~ 17:00 UTC
  • 09:00 ~ 19:00 CEST

As the migration process is quite involved, no patch will be applied on Wednesday April 25th. Instead, the game client patch update will occur on Thursday April 26th, which will require the usual maintenance.

We appreciate your patience and understanding while our team strives to improve the overall experience of our users wherever possible.


- The BDO Team
Коментарів: 15 Читати далі

Рецензії

“A role-player’s dream”
Kotaku

“The most unique offering the genre’s had in ages”
MMORPG

“A truly wondrous world to explore”
IGN

Pre-Existing Users

The Steam version of Black Desert Online requires the purchase of the game from Steam as well as the creation of a new Black Desert Online account. Pre-existing Black Desert Online accounts created from methods other than Steam will not be able to play via Steam.

Про цю гру

Black Desert Online is a sandbox, living-world MMORPG. Experience fast-paced, action-packed combat, hunt monsters and huge bosses, fight with friends in a guild to siege nodes and region castles, train your life skills such as fishing, trading, crafting, cooking, and much more!
 


Players will enjoy jaw-dropping graphics, intuitive skill-based combat, and an immersive story encased in our expansive world that’s just waiting to be explored. Accompanied by a Black Spirit, a companion whose destiny is intertwined with their own, players will discover the secret of the Black Stones and the history of their corrupting effects.

CLASSES:


FEATURES
  • Robust Character Creation Tools - Make the character YOU want to play.
  • Seamless Movement Throughout the World – No loading times necessary as you explore.
  • Combo-Oriented, Non-Targeted Combat - Take part in fast-paced, action-packed combat with skills that can be chained through combos.
  • Unique Weather and Climate - The weather and climate will have various effects on different zones that players can adapt to.
  • Day / Night Cycle – Along with unique weather and climate changes, the game revolves around a day/night cycle that alters NPC behavior and triggers various events based on the time of day.
  • Instanced Player Housing – From tents to palaces and everything in between, players can furnish and customize their own homes and can hire NPCs to keep your place clean or purchase things from the marketplace.
  • Mounted Combat – Utilize your trusted mounts on the battlefield and take advantage of their mobility and effectiveness in combat. Keep in mind, however, that mounts will need to be cared for, housed and protected as they can die in combat.
  • Boss Hunts - Group up with friends or other players to hunt down field bosses and world bosses to get that rare loot.
  • Siege Warfare - Massive free-for-all guild battles! Join a guild and participate in daily node wars or weekly conquest wars against many other competing guilds. Win the node or castle and claim it for a week to collect taxes to increase your guild funds.
  • Ocean Contents - Craft your boat and make sail to the vast oceans to fish, hunt ocean monsters and bosses, underwater exploring and gathering, quest missions, trade, and so much more.
  • Taming & Breeding - Catch and tame horses and elephants in the wild to make it your mount. You can also breed horses for better offspring with improved mount stats and skills.
  • Crafting - Enjoy all aspects of crafting in Black Desert from tools, weapons, armor, jewelry, boats, costumes, outfits, and more. Just about everything can be crafted in the world of Black Desert Online.
  • Profession - Take part and grow your character into a profession that can help your income. With professions like gathering, processing, cooking, alchemy, training, fishing, hunting, trading, farming, and sailing, you can choose to play Black Desert Online the way you want to.

Системні вимоги

    Мінімальні:
    • ОС: Windows 7 or higher (32-bit or 64-bit)
    • Процесор: Intel Core i3-530 2.9 GHz
    • Оперативна пам’ять: 4 GB ОП
    • Відеокарта: GTS 250, GeForce 9800 GTX, Radeon HD 3870 X2
    • Мережа: Широкосмугове підключення до інтернету
    • Місце на диску: 27 GB доступного місця
    Рекомендовані:
    • ОС: Windows 7 or higher (32-bit or 64-bit)
    • Процесор: Intel Core i5-650 3.2GHz
    • Оперативна пам’ять: 8 GB ОП
    • Відеокарта: NVIDIA GTX 970, AMD RX 480
    • Мережа: Широкосмугове підключення до інтернету
    • Місце на диску: 27 GB доступного місця

Що кажуть куратори

Кураторів, що рецензували цей продукт: 147. Переглянути їх.
Користувацькі рецензії
Виявлено масові рецензії:
Виключити  або  переглянути лише
Тип рецензії


Тип придбання


Мова


Діапазон дат
Для перегляду рецензій за проміжок часу, перетягніть вибірку на графік вище чи клацніть по певному стовпчику.

Показати графік



Показувати:
Бета-рецензування НОВЕ!
Коли увімкнено, буде сортувати рецензії за новою шкалою корисності. Дізнайтеся більше у цьому записі блоґу.
Показати графік
 
Сховати графік
 
Фільтри
Бета-рецензування за корисністю ввімкнено
Більше немає рецензій, що збігаються із фільтрами вище
Скоригуйте фільтри вгорі, щоби бачити більше рецензій
Завантаження рецензій...