This content requires the base game Doorways: Prelude on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
2 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Sep 14, 2016

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested


About This Content

Remastered music and ambience sequences created by audio composer David Levill for the game "Doorways: Prelude".

01 - Introduction (1:00)
02 - The Cave (1:00)
03 - The Forest of Stakes - Base (1:00)
04 - The Forest of Stakes - Castle (1:00)
05 - The Forest of Stakes - House (1:00)
06 - The Auditorium - Base (1:00)
07 - The Auditorium - Tension (1:00)
08 - The Auditorium - Confrontation Giant (1:00)
09 - The Auditorium - Confrontation Boss (1:00)

System Requirements

Mac OS X
SteamOS + Linux
    • Storage: 15 MB available space
    • Storage: 15 MB available space
    • Storage: 15 MB available space

More DLCs from this game

What Curators Say

1 Curator has reviewed this product. Click here to see them.

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Review Beta NEW!
When enabled, will sort reviews by new Helpfulness score. Read more about it in the blog post.
Show graph
Hide graph
Review Helpfulness Beta Enabled
Loading reviews...