Wicce is 2D platformer action game. Combo, Dodge and Find her...
All Reviews:
Very Positive (82) - 82% of the 82 user reviews for this game are positive.
Release Date:
May 5, 2016

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Buy Wicce


Recent updates View all (4)

June 12

We're getting funding to create a new game with patreon.

안녕하세요. Wicce를 사랑해주셔서 감사합니다.
지금 두개의 차기작을 준비중에 있습니다.
하나는 잠입액션게임이며, (8~9월 쯤에 후원 페이지를 열 예정입니다.)
다른 하나는 Oroborose moon 님 과 함께, WIcce 와 비슷한 플랫폼 액션과, 비쥬얼 노벨이 합쳐진 게임 입니다.
이 게임은 Patreon 에서 후원을 받고 있습니다.
자세한 내용은 아래의 링크에서 확인해주세요.



Hello. Thank you for loving Wicce.
I'm making two new games.
One is a stealth game, I'm going to open a funding page around August to September.
The other is work with Oroborose Moon, The game that combines platform actions (like a Wicce) with Visual Novel.
This game is sponsored by Patreon.
Please check the link below for more information.


0 comments Read more

About This Game

Once upon a time, Mom,'Wicce' lives in the forest with her daughter
one day she takes her young girl to errand, and she didn't come back until then night.
Wicce goes to the deepest and darkness part of village for find her daughter.

Epidemic makes people fall down and appears "Death", Wicce is cured patient.
But, The pope called her "Witch" and hunting.

Follow her, enjoy your journey the middle age with full of death.

'Wicce' is side - scrolling 2D platformer action game based on PC platform
You can play the game to your keyboard and game pad which one do you like.

This is 3 multi endings and you'll take 1 hour for one ending.

  • Feel the exciting gameplay : Combo, dodge fly and slash the "Death"
  • No dialog event : Easy to play for another language
  • Help the people or Find the tresures and illusions for your journey
  • Intense boss battles with challenging patterns
  • Difficalty appropriate for all

It's the Sound Track of Wicce with 19 tracks.
composed by "Karut", "Bucho" and "Alphe*".

Track list:

01. Wicce (00 : 28)
02. Once upon a time (Bell ver.) (00 : 44)
03. Brocken Mountain (01 : 51)
04. Skull Spider (01 : 13)
05. Witchcraft (00 : 49)
06. Woodland (02 : 18)
07. Black Death (01 : 31)
08. Sunset and Dusk (01 : 30)
09. He is comming (01 : 36)
10. Midnight (01 :48)
11. Nightmare (01 : 53)
12. The deepest darkness (01 : 48)
13. Bloody Sabbath (00 :45)
14. Nightingale ~ Angel of Night (01 : 45)
15. Malleus Maleficarum (00 : 25)
16. Witch hunt (00 :34)
17. Everything's gone History (01 : 02)
18. I wish a happy ending (02 : 32)
19. Once upon a time (01 : 24)

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows XP
    • Processor: CPU 6300 @ 1.85GHz 1.40GHz
    • Memory: 2 GB RAM
    • Network: Broadband Internet connection
    • Storage: 200 MB available space
    • Memory: 8 GB RAM
    • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660
    • DirectX: Version 9.0
    • Storage: 200 MB available space

What Curators Say

4 Curators have reviewed this product. Click here to see them.
Customer reviews
High Volume of Reviews Detected:
Exclude  or  View Only
Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Review Beta NEW!
When enabled, will sort reviews by new Helpfulness score. Read more about it in the blog post.
Show graph
Hide graph
Review Helpfulness Beta Enabled
There are no more reviews that match the filters set above
Adjust the filters above to see other reviews
Loading reviews...