This content requires the base game Gone Home on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
7 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
14 Jul, 2014

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Gone Home on Steam in order to play.

Buy Gone Home Soundtrack


About This Content

The Gone Home Original Soundtrack (GH:OST) is all the original compositions created by Chris Remo for the game Gone Home, in convenient MP3 format!

Track list:

1. See You Soon 00:59

2. At the New House/First Day of School 01:22

3. Hanging Out with Girls/Dealing with Roots 00:48

4. Default Friends/Ship Date 01:25

5. Stick with the Group 00:54

6. The House, Part 1 (Original) 02:55

7. The Nunnery 00:57

8. A Very Long Phase/Getting Lonnie 01:16

9. Daniel 00:51

10. Just Gone 00:54

11. The House, Part 2 (Original) 02:54

12. Dedication 01:04

13. Life Moves On 01:04

14. In the Attic 00:54

15. I Said Yes 01:23

16. I'll See You Again 00:53

17. The House, Part 1 (In-Game) 05:49

18. The House, Part 2 (In-Game) 05:49

Songs will be placed in a subfolder of your Gone Home Steam install directory: ...Steam\steamapps\common\GoneHome\

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...