This content requires the base game Brutal Legend on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
Positive (46) - 82% of the 46 user reviews for this game are positive.
Release Date:
Feb 13, 2013

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested


About This Content

Official Brütal Legend Soundtrack by Peter McConnell.

Track list:
  • The Chosen Roadie
  • 11 O'clock Is a Direction
  • Raptor's Veid
  • Lamprey Attack
  • Spirit of Bladehenge
  • Ruins
  • Time To Break the Chains
  • The Big Kiss
  • Blades of Serenity
  • The Spider's Lair
  • Thunderhorn
  • Betrayed
  • Sea of Black Tears
  • A Creature Shall Rise
  • Pile of Skulls
  • Gather This Great Army
  • Rescue from the Sea of Tears
  • The Pleasure Tower
  • The End?
  • Girlfriend (Kabbage Boy)

Customer reviews

Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Filter reviews by the user's playtime when the review was written:

No minimum to No maximum
Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Excluding Off-topic Review Activity
Loading reviews...